Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE video review.

Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3080 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE User Reviews & Feedback

XIAOMI MI 4 LTE can be a breakthrough for XIAOMI MI as its features are unbelievable against its price. I wonder how XIAOMI has managed to provide this much of attributes.
By: Prithvi, hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
The best battery standby and the faster speed available in this best smart device that who we easily get use that without get face any trouble
By: sameena, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
I am done with Xiaomi smartphone as these chinese brand are just not good as compare to Samsung or other top notch brands.
By: Zara, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
One of the best smarphone I must suggest people to Xiaomi to a chance I will not let them down in terms of phone performance.
By: Somiya, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi MI 4 the best features I have in this smartphone which is absolutely fine and cool for me so this is the best thing in this smartphone
By: Naeem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I was insisting my father to buy me Xiaomi mi 4 LTE mobile phone because I am in love with attractive and amazing features. I hope that he will buy me this phone very soon.
By: ahmad, khi on Sep, 24 2017
One of my paternal cousin has gifted this Xiaomi mi 4 LTE mobile phone to his father I mean to my paternal uncle. My uncle was very much happy to have this precious gift.
By: Pari, Madinah on Sep, 15 2017
The battery life is truly amazing of this device of xiaomi mi 4 lte that take the few minutes to charge it and give the performance almost two days
By: neeha, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
It has the big Belton memory which I for many things like save many games, movies, and many photos and it works best without any hanging
By: aleeza, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
The good device in the rang able price mentioned in this website which we easily get the whole information from this big site
By: saeeda, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
Mine previous mobile was doing very irritate to me when I was just using its data connection to us the internet so I bought this mobile now who doesn’t gives the any problem to me
By: samreen, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Xiaomi is the good smartphone and I really appreciating the work of this smartphone because i have complaint about this smartphone
By: AlA, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
all matal body with curved safetly glass is embedded on the top of delicate screen to protect xiaomi mi 4 lte display from scratches.
By: zeenat, daska on Mar, 08 2017
This is the best phone ever witch work very fast in all day long whiteout any hanging and there battery life is also very good which works in whole day
By: layba, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
Absolutely the Xiaomi smartphones are really amazing because I am using this smartphone by the Xaiomi ad I don’t have any complain by it
By: Essam, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
From many times found that type of mobile who is the best in everything and suddenly I found it before some days on this site
By: haroon, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
This smartphone is looking really nice I come at this page for finding the configuration and the rates about this smartphone because I am thinking to buy it
By: Ebad, Multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE detail.