Xiaomi Mi 4 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 4 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 4 video review.

Xiaomi Mi 4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3080 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 4 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 4 User Reviews & Feedback

My friend has this cell phone MI 4 and he is very satisfied with its performance. Using this cell phone personally was also a very good experience.
By: Adnan, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The many good qualities available now in this smart device of xiaomi mi 4 that is useful for everyone with the best faster speed
By: hiba, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
I have mi 4 white color mobile screen broken. if any body sale his dead mobile which bcoz i need led display and touch. contact 03137784992
By: Rashid, D i khan kpk on Feb, 09 2018
The battery capacity of Xiaomi MI 4 3080mAh is not massive as the phone only works on data packet for 6 to 8 hrs max.
By: Hina, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
Overall specs of smartphone is good but the Android version is very all old that it will after new version create problems for users.
By: Pervaiz, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi MI 4 faster smartphone better range of signals never lagged and stuck on any using any applications you have on store
By: Adeel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
Xiaomi MI Pad 7.9 mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have gifted this mobile phone to my best friend on her birthday.
By: Waheed, khi on Sep, 24 2017
Oh woww…….Xiaomi mi 4… Awlllaaaa… I mean it is having great features and the camera result is simply superb. A great phone with outstanding price, features and quality.
By: Waheed, Fairfax on Sep, 15 2017
Many peoples are using the mobiles of this brand of xiaomi because this brand give the best quality devices in the cheap rates
By: maya, lahore on Sep, 15 2017
This is an amazing mobile phone and its many features and many things are very good then the other mobile of xiaomi brand
By: noreen, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
This is an amazing mobile phone and its many features and many things are very good then the other mobile of xiaomi brand
By: noreen, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
It’s looking the nice device of mine using that has the good camera result and the long life battery standby that could me to use it easily
By: bisma, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
This brand gives the many facility to its users that provides the beat mobiles which we can expected and in very cheap price
By: sania, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
Buy the best experienced smartphone by the Xiaomi which can give you the best features and the good Quality of the equipment’s where you never complaint to repair it
By: Aesahd, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
xiaomi mi 4 is the best phone. This company is producing nice devices that it leaves less chance of surviving for its competitors.
By: mahnoor, chakwal on Mar, 08 2017
If anyone have this mobile xiaomi mi 4 so please tell me because I want to buy that and on this site the it has much expense
By: samreen, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
The good specs of this smartphone compelled me to change my smartphone with that because I am bored now to use the same smartphone from a long time
By: Rashid, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
Mine mother was given me this mobile xiaomi mi 4 which I was keep trying to bought it and save mine money because this mobile I really it
By: raveena, pindi on Feb, 24 2017
This is the best mobile of xiaomi brand and many peoples are wetting to use it who is quite different than another now days mobile
By: aneela, pindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 4 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 4 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 4 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 4 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 45 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 4 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 4 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.