Xiaomi Mi 4i REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 4i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 4i features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 4i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 4i video review.

Xiaomi Mi 4i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3120 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 4i Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 4i User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi mi4i ka glass protect chaheay
By: Hamza Mughal, Pakistan,Punjab,Jahanian,jalalabad on Dec, 14 2018
Good in size and design but not so impressive and unique qualities. Not so durable and sensitive phone.
By: Shahid, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
The good sound speakers available now in this smart phone of xiaomi mi 4i is the beautiful smart device that has the malty touch display
By: hasham, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
The good sound speakers available now in this smart phone of xiaomi mi 4i is the beautiful smart device that has the malty touch display
By: hasham, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
The performance of the phone no doubt is good but the speed sometime using it for a longer time get slow.
By: Osama, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
All I need is ms Word good performance which is I got in this smartphone with the extreme functions and I really love that
By: Ahad, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
The xiaomi is not very doing use in now days because its handsets is very old and the latest models are not available in now days and its verity is not very good then the other smart phones
By: zoya, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
Here is the device that has the huge space Belton memory what you are wetting for to use that for save your heavy games and the software
By: wahid, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
the phone is amazingly thin and feels really light in the hands and the small company logo makes xiaomi’s mi 4i look simple yet elegant.
By: harib, victoria on Mar, 07 2017
I want to buy this hand set because this it has the best battery life wish I need very much because i am using mine mobile phone an whole day
By: irmas, Multan on Mar, 03 2017
This site whelp me everywhere and every time when I want to check the latest update of the any grand even that it show me the latest price of them also
By: maryam, karachi on Feb, 27 2017
For a budget device, the display is quite good, really. The text and images are razor sharp and the colors are quite vivid.
By: areeba, nawabshah on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Mi 4i : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 4i Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 4i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 4i detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 4i in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 4i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 4i5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 4i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 4i in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 4i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 4i in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 4i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.