Xiaomi Mi 5 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 5 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 5 video review.

Xiaomi Mi 5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.15"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 5 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 5 User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi mi 5 the best features of this smartphone make me able to install every game and application in it very easily with good performance
By: ibrahim, Karachi on Oct, 01 2019
This device has the beautiful front and back camera that allow to get shot the every photo beautifully who everyone need to get that
By: YUSRA, islamabad on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi mi 5 best smartphone ever good in the performance and ha the same features what we expect in the iPhone X
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 16 2019
Xiaomi mi 5 the great smartphone for getting the best application which has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: haris, panjaab on Mar, 11 2019
Mujh chaiye he ye or ye kitny din mn pouch Gaye gai
By: Tamoor, Karachi on Feb, 11 2019
Good beautiful smartphone i really like it a smart looking design its special me
By: Ahsan, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
XIAOMI MI 5 seems to be very outdated cellphone having very low features. Price of this cellphone must not exceed the range of thirty thousand as per my estimation.
By: Asher, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
This xiaomi mi 5 is the good smart device that has the many useful abilities and the baster speed that everyone like to use that
By: layba, multan on Feb, 17 2018
Thanks for sharing amazing videos of this as I wanted to know that how it look in hand and the specs of this phone.
By: Jeena, Lahore on Feb, 05 2018
This phone is extraodinaroy expensicve otherwise all the specs are smae just like previous Xiaomi handsets.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
I am amazed to sue this smartphone because it has everything I need to use with the best operating system which has the faster RAM
By: Hammad, Ka on Dec, 08 2017
I am satisfied with the device of xiaomi mi 5 that is able to works with the bets battery life that could help you to use it easily whole day long
By: mishal, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
The beautiful color and the perfect body shaped smart phone which exactly looking the expected device of mine in the affordable price
By: asma, lahore on Sep, 10 2017
I completely agree with this mobile of xiaomi mi 5 that has the best battery life who give the best back up in whole day long
By: huma, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
I saved many games in this mobile xiaomi mi 5 and its memory space is mind blowing which playing to help me in all day long
By: raheem, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
This is mine first good mobile that gives me the best backup from the battery which I use that whole day long and just charge in few hours
By: gansa, pindi on Feb, 27 2017
there is nothing particularly exciting about the design here, I appreciate the Mi Mis aluminum construction as it provides a premium look and feel. 
By: seemab, jalapure on Feb, 25 2017
This is the best mobile ever and many peoples are want to buy it but normally this brand mobiles not available in the market
By: warfa, multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 5 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 5 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 5 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 55 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.