Xiaomi Mi 5 REVIEWS

Rs. 37,900

Xiaomi Mi 5

Xiaomi Mi 5 User Reviews & Feedback

This device has the beautiful front and back camera that allow to get shot the every photo beautifully who everyone need to get that
By: YUSRA, islamabad on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi mi 5 best smartphone ever good in the performance and ha the same features what we expect in the iPhone X
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 16 2019
Xiaomi mi 5 the great smartphone for getting the best application which has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: haris, panjaab on Mar, 11 2019
Mujh chaiye he ye or ye kitny din mn pouch Gaye gai
By: Tamoor, Karachi on Feb, 11 2019
Good beautiful smartphone i really like it a smart looking design its special me
By: Ahsan, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
XIAOMI MI 5 seems to be very outdated cellphone having very low features. Price of this cellphone must not exceed the range of thirty thousand as per my estimation.
By: Asher, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
This xiaomi mi 5 is the good smart device that has the many useful abilities and the baster speed that everyone like to use that
By: layba, multan on Feb, 17 2018
Thanks for sharing amazing videos of this as I wanted to know that how it look in hand and the specs of this phone.
By: Jeena, Lahore on Feb, 05 2018
This phone is extraodinaroy expensicve otherwise all the specs are smae just like previous Xiaomi handsets.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
I am amazed to sue this smartphone because it has everything I need to use with the best operating system which has the faster RAM
By: Hammad, Ka on Dec, 08 2017
I am satisfied with the device of xiaomi mi 5 that is able to works with the bets battery life that could help you to use it easily whole day long
By: mishal, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
The beautiful color and the perfect body shaped smart phone which exactly looking the expected device of mine in the affordable price
By: asma, lahore on Sep, 10 2017
I completely agree with this mobile of xiaomi mi 5 that has the best battery life who give the best back up in whole day long
By: huma, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
I saved many games in this mobile xiaomi mi 5 and its memory space is mind blowing which playing to help me in all day long
By: raheem, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
This is mine first good mobile that gives me the best backup from the battery which I use that whole day long and just charge in few hours
By: gansa, pindi on Feb, 27 2017
there is nothing particularly exciting about the design here, I appreciate the Mi Mis aluminum construction as it provides a premium look and feel. 
By: seemab, jalapure on Feb, 25 2017
This is the best mobile ever and many peoples are want to buy it but normally this brand mobiles not available in the market
By: warfa, multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 5 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 5 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 5 detail.