Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus video review.

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3800 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 13 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi mi 5s plus the good smartphone which has the great services and the amazing functions you would expect to have in it in this price
By: shameem, Karachi on Oct, 01 2019
This xiaomi mi 5s plus is the good and useful smart device that allow to everyone for using that with the many reliable abilities and the good battery standby
By: UZRA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi mi 5s plus smartphone with all the functions and has the great5 services where you can easily run every application in this smartphone you need
By: aleeza, lahore on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi 5s plus the smartphone which has the amazing application performance with the very good speed of the RAM which is we exactly need
By: eeman, multan on Mar, 11 2019
Such a nice experience i am using it 2 months very good i purchase box pack in china
By: Tanveer, Islamabad on Feb, 22 2019
I like it a phone nice quality and battery timing so awesome
By: Daniyal, Rawalpindi on Feb, 07 2019
Nice phone i like a phone attracice phone design nice build quality i like it phone
By: Umair, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
Overpriced phone with not so unique design and features but good internal 64 GB, 4 GB RAM or 128 GB, 6 GB RAM
By: Danish, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2018
The xiaomi mi 5s plus is the amazing smart device smart device that has the good specs and the beautiful new features
By: ameena, lahore on Feb, 17 2018
The price of this smartphone is extraordinary high as you can buy any samsung good specs and quality phone within this price.
By: Haniya, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
I really love Xiaomi smartphone their specs are comperatively good from samsung low budgeted smartphone.
By: Kanwal, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi MI 5S the best features of the smartphone what we need so this is the best thing we have in it so this is really good we want for using it
By: Naeem, Kafrachi on Dec, 08 2017
the every mobile information available in this online page who you could get the any device information with their actual price
By: ramia, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
The nice smart phone that has the best battery standby and the good features that makes this device more exciting and easy to use
By: afia, multan on Sep, 10 2017
Its same as mine expected mobile who I really like to use before that gives me the best performance from every way and every time
By: zeenia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
The smartphones by the Xiaomi are really amazing and I extremely prefer this brand to everyone because in the cheap rates these specs are really amazing
By: Multan, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
Xiaomi mi 5s plus looking the best quality smart phone which has the long battery timing which works in all day long and also do the good support to the mine sim of 3G and 4G connection
By: anabia, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
In the affordable price this is the great smartphone of all time because it has the great specs what I want to use but can’t afford by the other brands I know
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
It gives me the best facility it use it easily specially it provides the best signal strength of mine sim connection and also Wi-Fi connection
By: ureeda, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
The smartphone which made everything very perfect for me because it ahs the good configuration with the best speed what i want of all time
By: Ammar, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.