Xiaomi Mi 5s REVIEWS

Price N/A

Xiaomi Mi 5s

Xiaomi Mi 5s User Reviews & Feedback

The xiaomi mi 5s has the smart features and the many good apps that make this device so exciting and easy to use with the long life warranty
By: shakooran, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi mi 5s the best smartphone I ever bought in my lie battery timing is realty good with all kind of functions every android user need
By: saman, panjaab on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi 5s I am using this smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM with all the good solution of the battery life
By: kashaf, islamabad on Mar, 11 2019
Nice one piece beautiful wide width screen good specs and features quality phone so awesome
By: Ahmed, Islamabad on Feb, 07 2019
Xiaomi mi 5s amazing screen quality wide screen good performance and specification
By: Umair, Rawalpindi on Feb, 02 2019
XIOMI REDMI 5S has amazing looks and internal storage capacity of this cellphone is amazing. Camera quality is not very much satisfying.
By: Adnan, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
Get the best smartphone series by the help of the Xiaomi which is the best brand in the budget from my opinion because I am using the Xiaomi MI 5s
By: Saleem, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
I need to know about the experience of any user who used this smartphone and know about the specs of this phone.
By: Anabiya, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
The backside metal frame of this phone is similar to my previous phone Asus that I lost through snatching.
By: Zoya, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi MI 5S the best smartphone which has god functions and absolutely the great thing we need which is the best thing in store
By: kamran, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
Xiaomi has proved that you can easily get more exciting features in reasonable price as well. Like the Xiaomi mi 5s mobile phone is giving to its customers and users.
By: zubair, khi on Sep, 24 2017
One of my friend says that Xiaomi mobiles are disposable mobile phones… hahahaha… He means that you can buy it, use it for some time and then sell it to buy a new Xiaomi mobile.
By: kabeer, al khobar on Sep, 15 2017
This is the bets device them mine previous device of xiaomi mi 5s that has the brilliant abilities and the body shape is so cool as I really like
By: zoya, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
I am really impressed with this device of xiaomi mi 5s which mine mother use that every time to listen the music in the beautiful voice
By: fayma, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
I really like its jelly beans software who make me crazy to use it eagerly and usually I play the games in it who is much heavy and does good work
By: areesha, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
this phone has the same looks as its earlier model acquires but there is one change in xiaomi mi 5s’s design that it has larger display.
By: yamna, frankfurt on Mar, 08 2017
Mine brother have this mobile xiaomi mi 5s and looking very stylish and cool and there battery life timing also very best
By: shanaya, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
The Xiaomi series is absolutely great series in the 2017 smartphones because they have the different in their android version which is not as same as we used
By: Ehsaan, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this mobile who was mine dram to use it because mine previous mobile was really irritating me when I was just unlock that
By: eeman, karachi on Feb, 24 2017
I really like this xiaomi mi 5s who I saw that before some days on this page but this Is not stablishhed in the market now so I am wetting to its establishing
By: aroosh, panjab on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 5s : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 5s Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 5s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 5s detail.