Xiaomi Mi 5x REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 5x reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 5x features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 5x review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 5x video review.

Xiaomi Mi 5x

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3080 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 5x Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 5x User Reviews & Feedback

The beautiful smart device with the amazing camera result that everyone need to use that in the expected smart device that helps to get capture photos clearly
By: farzana, panjab on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi is the great brand which has the amazing series of making the great PC in the minimum cost in the better experience
By: warda, islamabad on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi 5x the great smartphone which has the best performance with all the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: haseeb, panjaab on Mar, 11 2019
Xiaomi mi 5x it is awesome i like it a phone long battery timing good phone
By: Umair, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
Nice beautiful phone xiami is better than a oppo phone i very like battery and camera
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Feb, 02 2019
Calling voice of this cellphone is very much clear and impressive. I do suggest it to those who loves to talk on cellphones.
By: Imran, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
MI is a very reliable brand and their cellphones are very updated and durable. 5X is a beautiful cellphone having very quality features.
By: Sami, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
I really appreciate the looks of this cellphone where the features is also very much sufficient. I really appreciate XIOMI and MI for this wonderful handset.
By: Abdul Mannan, Shikarpur on Oct, 18 2018
XIOMI MI 5X has very dull looks according to me and the processor is as not very efficient as it should be. Huawei needs to work on its cellphone design and on their processor.
By: Saad, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
XIAOMI MI 5X has a very impressive metallic body which fascinates the one who sees it. Apart from that internal storage is very sufficient and amazing picture quality.
By: Jibran, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
This is the such a nice device of the big xiaomi brand that give us the beautiful
model with the lots of facilities and the great battery standby in it of xiaomi mi
5x.
By: Faiza, Gujrat on Aug, 13 2018
The most fascinating attribute for me of XIAOMI MI 5X is that it too doesn’t have home button just like iPhone X and this innovative step from Huawei is highly appreciable. Really decent phone with ultimate features.
By: Safdar, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
Xiaomi mi 5x I have this smartphone which is very amazing in the name of the good
functionality with the new functions we just want to use in it
By: Ghina, Lahore on Jul, 21 2018
This xiaomi mi 5x is the nice smart phone that has the reliable features with the lots of bright colors as we expect to use that with lots of enjoyment
By: anela, islamabad on May, 25 2018

Xiaomi Mi 5x : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 5x Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 5x - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 5x detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5x in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 5x is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5x5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 5x is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5x in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 5x from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 5x in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 5x is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.