Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite video review.

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite

Price: Rs. 33,499

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.26"
Battery
3350 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

The xiaomi mi 8 lite is so nice smart device that gives the good signal coverage who helps to use the 4G internet connection in the good signal coverage
By: rukhsana, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi mi 8 lite simple and better smartphone with the great functions and has the really good price we extremely need to have here
By: neeha, panjab on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi 8 lite I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the great speed of the RAM and has the good battery life
By: fakhra, lahore on Mar, 11 2019
camera quality is amazing nice hands on experience i playing gamine nice performance battery is very long time
By: Asad, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2019
MI 8 lite nice attractive looking beautiful phone nice good working performance my mamo sent me a phone
By: Ejaz, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
MI 8 lite
By: Nabeel, Daultala on Feb, 05 2019
The shape and looks of this cellphone is not very much fascinating whereas the
attributes of this cellphone are purely classic.
By: Natasha, Karachi on Dec, 08 2018
The aluminium body on the xiaomi mi 8 lite 2018 is really good. The phone feels
solid in my had, it feels like it is indestructible
By: Ghina, Bahawalpur on Dec, 03 2018
Xiaomi mi 8 lite this smartphone is really amazing the rates are pretty expensive because of its amazing new features with the great camera result
By: naseem, lahore on Nov, 26 2018
Find out the amazing specs of the smartphone which is you will love to use in it and this is really amazing to have a smartphone like this
By: nazia, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
XIAOMI MI processor is the only attribute that made me their complete fan. Very smooth processor enabling many applications working simultaneously.
By: Kabir, karachi on Nov, 11 2018
Even though the Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite is a low budget phone but it still has very high end specs. The Snapdragon 660 is very strong
By: Saleha, Hyderabad on Oct, 16 2018
This is the perfect device for me the xiaomi mi 8 lite with the every perfect thing and the amazing performance operating system
By: aleena, multan on Oct, 08 2018
The Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite is not as high spec as its brother the Mi 8 Pro, but it still is a worth while purchase and a good investment
By: Tariq, Karachi on Oct, 07 2018
Asalamo alaikum ye set kitny ka ha main paPakistan se bat ker re hun plz bata dain
By: Jannat noor, From Pakistan behria town on Oct, 05 2018

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.