Xiaomi Mi 8 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 8 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 8 video review.

Xiaomi Mi 8

Price: Rs. 64,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.2"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
20 MP + 16 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 8 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 8 User Reviews & Feedback

Its my phone, I mean I love to use the large display smartphone. This device by Xiaomi is looking perfect choice for me to buy because its LCD is 6.21 inches.
By: zia, khi on Jun, 21 2019
Xiaomi mi 8 good smartphone better functions and has the really good features you would like to use in it for getting the good experience
By: eeman, panjab on Jun, 12 2019
xiaomi mi 8 is the best smartphone with all the features what
we get in it and this is the ever great smartphone I have got
here
By: laila, Saskatoon on Jun, 11 2019
This xiaomi mi 8 has the smart screen with the beautiful resolutions the features are so classy in it that the everyone need to use that very eagerly
By: ramsha, lahore on May, 29 2019
xiaomi mi 8 is an Indian company phone and its features are good especially its
body is beautiful.
By: ali, lahore on May, 27 2019
The beautiful features and the many new and interesting apps who everyone wants to use that in the daily routine with the best battery standby
By: arham, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi mi 8 the good smartphone with some features we definitely need to have in the list and this is the best thing we ever got
By: sooha, multan on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi 8 this smartphone is really amazing the rates are pretty expensive because of its amazing new features with the great camera result
By: aneesa, islamabad on Mar, 11 2019
good performance phone features and specification is nice great long time battery life
By: Kamran, Lahore on Feb, 06 2019
Nice one phone mi 8 xiaomi is better than other phone price range and specification wise
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
Battery timing of XIAOMI MI 8 is very much long lasting whereas one cannot find any better camera quality than this cellphone.
By: Farooq, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
I really appreciate Honor for producing these quality cellphones but the facts is that their cellphone are overpriced majority of the time.
By: Amish, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I really admire XIAOMI MI for making this masterpiece. Camera quality of this cellphone is very much impressive and battery timing is also remarkable.
By: Behram, lahore on Oct, 19 2018
XIOMI MI 8 is very updated cellphone favorable for people of young ages who doesn’t have many work to do on cellphone instead of socializing. It’s just good for socializing purpose.
By: Mehwish, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
XIAOMI MI 8 has the most amazing display and splendid looks according to me and MI is well famous for their phone reliability and durability. I am hoping that they could gain their position in the market.
By: Wajiha, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of xiaomi mi8 that has the good sound speakers and the smart bright hd screen for watching the movies with lots of enjoyment
By: ammar, lahore on Aug, 10 2018
XIOMI MI 8 is the most cool and stylish cellphone I have ever seen. It come up within affordable range and its battery timing is also exemplary. Internal storage is also very sufficient.
By: qaiser, kherpur on Jul, 31 2018
I just searched it on google and seems like iphone X by looks so interested to buy it.
By: Kasuri, Dammam on Jul, 26 2018
It is the best experience for me to have the smartphone like the xiomi which has the
brilliant specs with all kind of functions we just need to get here
By: Khadija, Lahore on Jul, 21 2018
Xiaomi Mi 8 this is the brilliant smartphone of all time which has the very good functions with all kind of features we just love to have in the list we need
By: Sami, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
Xiaomi Mi 8 this is the brilliant smartphone of all time which has the very good functions with all kind of features we just love to have in the list we need
By: Sami, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018

Xiaomi Mi 8 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 8 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 8 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 85 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.