Xiaomi Mi 8X REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 8X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 8X features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 8X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 8X video review.

Xiaomi Mi 8X

Price: Rs. 50,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS

Xiaomi Mi 8X Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 8X User Reviews & Feedback

I am planning to purchase this cellphone and would definitely post a review about this cellphone as soon after I purchased it.
By: Azam, karachi on Nov, 23 2018
I am very obsessed with the shape and display graphics of this cellphone XIAOMI MI 8X and will definitely buy it as soon as ill have money.
By: Saud, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
I really admire the work XIAOMI and MI do in collaboration. Their products are of high quality and not very much over charged.
By: Ahsan, lahore on Oct, 20 2018
No one makes budget phones like Xiaomi. The Xiaomi Mi 8X is a full spec phone that can easily compete with the S8
By: Minas, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
The Xiaomi Mi 8X is a BIG phone, not suitable for people with smaller hands as it may not be comfortable to use
By: Rashid, Karachi on Sep, 25 2018
Here we have the xiaomi mi 8x in the reasonable price who we easily get use that with the many useful abilities in the reasonable price
By: namra, Karachi on Sep, 07 2018
This is really nice smart phone of xiomi mi 8x with the best signal protection who is the best thing for using the good browsing of data connection
By: layba, Karachi on Sep, 06 2018
This xiaomi mi 8x is the faster speed smart phone due to the great operating system that helps to increase its reliable abilities
By: eeman, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018

Xiaomi Mi 8X : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 8X Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 8X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 8X detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8X in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 8X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8X5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 8X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8X in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 8X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 8X in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 8X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.