Xiaomi Mi A1 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi A1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi A1 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi A1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi A1 video review.

Xiaomi Mi A1

Price: Rs. 29,900

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3080 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi A1 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi A1 User Reviews & Feedback

I need a xiaomi mi a1 mobile
By: Nowezir Usman, Rawalpindi on Apr, 30 2020
XIOMI MI A1 is one of the top quality cell phone in this price range. I really admire MI for making these types of sets.
By: Faizan, Abbottabad on Oct, 11 2018
XIAOMI MI A1 is a very reasonable cell phone within this price range. Camera quality of this cell phone is very impressive and battery timing is also very long time. XIAOMI MI is one of the most emerging brands which can be a threat to other brands in future.
By: sohail, Multan on Oct, 02 2018
I have never used any 'non-samsung' and 'non-huawei' phone till date. Though i am planning to change my taste now. Lets see where i land.
By: Amir Malik, karachi on Sep, 18 2018
xiaomi mi 5x has amazing features such as sufficient internal storage and
amazing battery timing average. Octa core processor and amazing rear
mounted finger print technology makes this cellphone very attractive.
By: Hafsa, jalalpur on Sep, 01 2018
XIAOMI MI A1 has very decent looks and display screen making it MI most attractive cellphone at the current time. Battery timing of this cellphone is very impressing and camera quality is also very good.
By: Junaid, Multan on Aug, 01 2018
Xiaomi Mi A1 good smartphone of all time I am very impressed with the battery life of this smartphone which looks pretty good of all time
By: Akram, Karachi on Mar, 19 2018
I wanna review this model
By: Manoj, Sanghar on Mar, 09 2018
Mi A1
64 GB rom
4gb ram
Oreo version
Warranty start March
Complete box
Sale for money other wise no issue in handset
03003470736
By: Fahim, rawalpindi on Feb, 19 2018
The xiaomi mi 5x is looking the beautiful smart device that has the many good qualities and the bets battery standby that we easily get use easily
By: zareen, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Latest phones of Xiaomi are expensive. All cellphones prices are higher around 25K to 40K between.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
i have this model with international version if somebody want to purchase it plz contact at 03336712030
By: ARSHAD, LAHORE on Dec, 15 2017
Ye kaha available hai is waqt
By: Umair, Chanab nagat on Oct, 07 2017
karachii main kahan mily ga ye mi 5x plzzz koi bta dey / Review
By: shahzaib, karachi on Aug, 31 2017
Detail or price jaldi upload karem
By: Ahmad, multan on Jul, 31 2017

Xiaomi Mi A1 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi A1 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi A1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi A1 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi A1 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi A1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi A15 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi A1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi A1 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi A1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi A1 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi A1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.