Xiaomi Mi Max 2 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Max 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Max 2 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Max 2 video review.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2

Price: Rs. 28,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.44"
Battery
5300 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi mi max 2 the smartphone with the large screen what we want for the best performance of the smartphone to get the best experience
By: rubi, faislabad on Aug, 12 2019
Mujy ya mobile chaey kisi bhai k pas ho to cal me 03007110230
By: Mian usman, Gujranwala on Jul, 19 2019
How can I buy mi max 2 in lahore
By: Mohammad Amjad, Lahore on May, 02 2019
This mobile is available in market or not
By: Fani Mughal, Lahore on Apr, 01 2019
I want to buy this mobile please cotact me 03218019860
By: Muhammad Akram , Sargodha punjab Pakistan on Mar, 13 2019
Is this mi max 2 is sealed box and price of 4gb ram with gb rom. Can be purchased one line shopping
By: Abdur rehman, Lakki marwat on Mar, 13 2019
mujhe yeh mobile buy karna he plz contact me 03138025537
By: Rahmatullah, sobah balochistan zilla loralai on Jan, 28 2019
aslam alikom mujhe ye mobile chahiye 03138025537
By: rahmatullah, sobah balochistan zilla loralai on Jan, 28 2019
I want this mobile POS sent me
By: Shahid ali, Shangla kpk Pakistan on Nov, 28 2018
It's amazing price. I really want to purchase this mobile as soon as possible. Please let me know the procedure for delivery.
By: Farhat Saeed Imran, Islamabad on Nov, 27 2018
Mujhe yeh set chahiye isi price m 18800
Contact me this no 03433799634
By: Muhammad Ali, Jamshoro on Oct, 25 2018
Amazing cell phone within this range. It is very rare that companies provide finger print sensor within this price range.
By: Zain, lahore on Oct, 11 2018
XIAOMI MI is one of the most emerging brands in the market and their cell phone is as good as big brands. MAX 2 is one of the very reasonable and stylish cell phone in this range. I highly recommended cell phone within this price range.
By: Mehran, Abbottabad on Oct, 01 2018
where can i get this phone at the price they mentioned above?
By: Yusuf, Dera Ghazi Khan on Sep, 30 2018
It looks like a perfect phone with a jaw dropping design, but is there anyone who has used it and comment on its performance?
By: Sumaiya, Lahore on Sep, 18 2018
Can I try this ? It specifications seems very cool .. I am going to buy it now 😍😍

By: Usman Afridi, Peshawar on Sep, 13 2018
This is the useful device of xiaomi mi max 2 with the good Belton memory and the faster performance as the everyone need to use that in them expect device
By: lareeb, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
xiaomi mi max 2 this is the brilliant smartphone with all kind of features and
has the great functions we would love to use for the best experience
By: Naima, Multan on Sep, 01 2018
XIOMI MI MAX 2 has an amazing look and is available in very economical prices. Camera quality is also very perfect but internal storage is not very impressive. Apart from internal storage it is highly recommended cellphone.
By: Saif, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
how to buy it
By: Usman, LAHORE on Aug, 19 2018
good size
outstanding battery
but low front and back camera
By: Saqib Ali, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
Xiaomi mi max 2 is such a nice device that has the beautiful features with
many good apps of its own that make so interesting of this device
By: Kainat, Hydrabad on Aug, 10 2018
MI cellphones resembles more of VIVO cellphones. Don’t know who is copying who but it’s getting difficult day by day to differentiate between the cellphone of both the companies.
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
I want to buy this mobile pls call me 03138025537
By: Rahmatullah, Balochistan zilla loralai on Jun, 28 2018
From where I can buy it. Please tell
By: Jahangir, Lahore on Jun, 07 2018
The xiaomi mi max is the faster speed smart device that give the best signal strength who help us to get use the best data connection
By: rabeel, islamabad on Feb, 17 2018
The structure of this smartphone is very broad and I think that a person cannot hold it in his/her hands for a long time.
By: Samad, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
Who to buy it
By: Abdul Qadir , Islamabad on Aug, 20 2017

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Max 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Max 2 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 2 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 25 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Max 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 2 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.