Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro video review.

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.9"
Battery
5400 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

For the best performance with no lagging issue even after the long time I prefer the xiaomi mi max 3 pro because this is the best android smartphone
By: sadaf, Karachi on Oct, 01 2019
Now everyone can equally use this smart device of xiaomi mi max 3 pro with the good processor that allow to get use this device easily
By: MEHWISH, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Camera result is too high than you ever think to have in the smartphone xiaomi mi max 3 pro is the amazing smartphone ever
By: suhira, karachi on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi max 3 pro the best smartphone which has the brilliant camera result with the faster processing speed we just need for the good experience
By: shazma, multan on Mar, 11 2019
Xiaomi mi max 3 pro the best smartphone which has the brilliant camera result with the faster processing speed we just need for the good experience
By: shazma, multan on Mar, 11 2019
What a beautiful looks really amazing bezzels xioamin in future made phone with no bezzels
By: Kashif, Lahore on Feb, 20 2019
mi max 3 it is amazing looking very attractive phone good battery timing and specs
By: Farhan, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this device of xiaomi mi max 3 pro we easily get use it with the amazing battery timing
By: haris, LAHORE on Jan, 03 2019
MI have been improving very much day by day and my cousin living abroad always spread positive word of mouth regarding this brand.
By: Aslam, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Apart from the camera quality XIOMI MI MAX3 pro is an amazing cellphone with very reliable features. MI is an international recognized brand and their cellphones are very durable.
By: Shahiq, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
On its design, i will rate it best, but my opinion about few of its other basic features is not the same. For example, camera quality is not as compelling as other phones in this price range offers.
By: Momina, Kohat on Sep, 11 2018
xiaomi is very economical with extensive features. Although it provides good
storage capacity and sensors within this range but xiaomi must come up with
better camera resolution. Highly not recommended for selfie lovers.
By: Akbar, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
It’s totally loaded with the best thing and the most beautiful thing in it the
smooth and slim screen with the good display resolution and also has the best
jelly beans software
By: Waqar, Okara on Aug, 20 2018
xiaomi mi max 3 pro has shown that you can without a noteworthy measure
of an expand get vivifying highlights in sensible cost too. Like xiaomi is
fulfilling its clients.
By: Jahangir, Lahore on Aug, 17 2018

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.