Xiaomi Mi Max REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Max features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Max video review.

Xiaomi Mi Max

Price: Rs. 24,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.44"
Battery
4850 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Max Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Max User Reviews & Feedback

MIUI 8 3GB 64GB MI MAX Plz call me i sale mubile 03009563596 plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
By: kamran jee, peshawar on Dec, 24 2019
xiaomi mi max 3gb 64 gb plz call me 03009563596
By: kamran jee, peshawar on Dec, 23 2019
From where we can buy it
By: Abdul jabar , Kot mithan on Nov, 24 2018

XIAOMI MI has been improving with their cellphone technology. Very sophisticated cellphone MAX is with very sufficient features.
By: Sahir, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
I desperately need this device. After an exhausting market survey, couldn't find in Rawalpindi-Islamabad.
If anyone has authentic information about the availability of this specific device and Mi official Outlets in Pakistan, then Plzz reply
By: SW Khan, Chitral on Mar, 28 2018
The xiaomi mi max is so nice smart device that is able to give the faster speed with the amazing qualities and the battery standby is so nice of their
By: sameena, multan on Feb, 17 2018
If you really want to buy a good samrtphone that you want will work for long period of time then go for Huawei not Xiaomi.
By: Zehra, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
The screen protection of this phone is not good it slipped from my hand and the screen got a big cracked and my phone looks really bad.
By: Jalal, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
I want buy this phone 03129717501
By: kiramat, mansehra on Jan, 14 2018
Xiaomi is the best smartphone which is working in the entire Pakistan so you could easily buy it in the affordable price what you just afford from it
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
You could get the bets information about the any smart phone or any device what you can’t get that from the another site or anywhere
By: yasir, lahore on Sep, 15 2017
If you wants to buy the device that could works brilliantly and also makes your life so exciting so you just buy this device quickly that is available now in the rang able price
By: seema, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
When I bought this mobile so till a week I didn’t used it and suddenly when I used that so shocked to saw its camera results and the fastness
By: areena, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Mujhy mi max market se nahi mil raha online daraz se bhi nahi mil raha ab yeh kahan se mily ga?
By: Muhammad Imran, Muzaffar garh on Apr, 13 2017
The reason why I choose this smartphone because the android versions of this smartphone is so powerful which makes everything faster in it
By: Sami, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
A.o.a mujy koi ya bataya kay p9 lite zada acha hai ya xiaomi mi max prime
By: hamza, lahore on Mar, 06 2017
Mine mobile is the very slow then this xiaomi mi max because that getting hanged when I use its camera for taking the photos so now I want to buy this hand set
By: ameena, peshawar on Mar, 03 2017
Koi ye bta de k samsung j7 acha hy ya
Mi max please help
By: M ASIF FARID, Bahawalpur on Mar, 01 2017
Xiaomi mi max is the best mobile of this brand who has the best views with the best features which we didn’t see any where
By: sobia, lahore on Feb, 27 2017
xiaomi presents another powerful device Mi Max smartphone. After a long time in phones series, this is going to be a smartphone with slightly more weight.
By: nimo, jalapure on Feb, 25 2017
It’s looking very nice mobile of xiaomi mi max but i found this mobile is many markets and that I can’t found in any place
By: shamia, pindi on Feb, 22 2017
how can I get one mimax immedietly
By: hafiz, kohat on Feb, 18 2017

Xiaomi Mi Max : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Max Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Max detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Max in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.