Xiaomi Mi Mix REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Mix reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Mix features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Mix review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Mix video review.

Xiaomi Mi Mix

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.4"
Battery
4400 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
256 GB 6 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Mix Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Mix User Reviews & Feedback

want to buy Xiaomi mi mix
By: Ahmad, lahore on Oct, 26 2019
Sir call me I want this mobile phone Xiaomi Mi Mix My Cell Number 03461133556
By: Safer Hussain , Khairpur Nathan Shah District Dadu Sindh Pakistan on May, 13 2019
Call me I want this mobile mi mix 03038902061
By: M Iqbal Khan, Hyderabad on Feb, 23 2019
I Need This Phone
By: Zahid, Peshawar on Feb, 20 2019
I need this mobile ....
Call me ...
03038822685.
Korangi
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Jan, 01 2019
H NO 70 Gullberg 03002465149
By: Haris ch, khanawal on Dec, 31 2018
I want this pone. My mobile ..03412244217
By: Irfan khan, Kpk charbagh on Dec, 26 2018
I want to purchade, tell me about mobile made of?
03316868303
Please send me miss call I will call u
By: Abdullah , To a tekh Singh, punjab on Dec, 15 2018
apka dimgh kharb ho gya is ki qeemt thhk kro
By: ar, ar on Nov, 29 2018
Unique and very impressive design, shape and display with amazing storage, battery and camera pixels.
By: Sulaiman, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
very nice i like such a mobile
By: hafiz abrar, lahore on Oct, 06 2018
i want 6 gb with 256 gb
By: adam khan, hangu on Sep, 13 2018
Nice mobil
By: Ali Baloch , Karachi on Aug, 10 2018
Is ki price kia hy aur yeh Faisalabad sy mil jaye ga
By: Zia Ullah, Faisalabad on May, 04 2018
wah bhai 22000 ka mi mix
By: tanzeel, dera ismail khan on Apr, 24 2018
Bhai ye Lahore me Kahan se myle ga plzzz
By: huzefa, Lahore on Apr, 12 2018
This mobile is original price 58000
By: Rana usman, Faisalabad on Apr, 06 2018
Bhai ya mobile kahan sy mila ga taxila me to ni ha agr aspas kahi ha to plz batado
By: Farooq , taxila on Feb, 19 2018
I am using the Xiaomi Mi Mix which is the best smartphone in my list and this is really awesome for me to get the best smartphone in the minimum range
By: Saleem, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Wrong price. Please search again about Xiaomi MI Mix...You wrote Xiaomi MI Max phone's price.
By: Iftikhar Fayyaz, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
Price of this phone is 410 euro's
By: James Martin, London on Feb, 08 2018
Xiaomi is best company that is launching amazing specs smartphones one can buy for and I am going to buy this phone soon.
By: Sama, Lahore on Feb, 05 2018
I cant believe it Xiaomi phone is launching bezeless smartphone in the market that are bit expensive comparing to their specs.
By: Seema, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
bhai is price main ye mile ga kahan se lahore main koi jagha he to please batao
By: zubair, lahore on Dec, 24 2017
Xiaomi mi mix aik pice
By: Musawar sajjad, Gujranawla on Dec, 17 2017
Xiaomi mi mix aik pice
By: Musawar sajjad, Gujranawla on Dec, 17 2017
Xiaomi MI mix the good smartphone which has the god functions and absolutely the fine store applications which is has the best installing speed
By: Naeem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
From where i could buy this phone in this price?
By: Ashhad, Lahore on Dec, 07 2017
Kia ye xiaomi mi mix Pakistan me lunch hoa hy. Or pires kia hen. Plz msg 03002960177
By: Ghulam abbas, Karachi on Oct, 25 2017
Where to buy at this price ?
By: Owais Siddiqui, Karachi on Sep, 26 2017
best phone
By: Ajab ali bhangu, bhangu behan on Sep, 18 2017
The body shape is truly outstanding who gentle me to use it every time with the big hd screen and their beautiful resolution
By: rozeena, lahore on Sep, 15 2017
This xiaomi is the best brand that gives the bets models with the many reliable abilities what everyone wants to use that as like expected mobile pho.ne
By: sameena, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
It’s really amazing mobile of xiaomi mi mix who has the many new and beautiful features who gentle us to use it every time with the reliable abilities
By: alia, multan on Aug, 26 2017
xiaomi has decided to launch mi mix with new improved design in which you will see that device is carrying very small edges as compare to mos of today’s smart phones.
By: gulam fareed, dubai on Mar, 08 2017
I sold this xiaomi mi mix mobile and it worked the best but mine cousin was really like this hand set so she bought that in half price
By: samreen, multan on Mar, 03 2017
The Xiaomi smartphones are pretty cool so this is not so big deal for me to buy it because they provide their smartphones in the cheap price
By: Imran, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
This is one of the brand who p[provides the best mobiles in very cheap price and everyone can buy it easily with full of happiness
By: marwa, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
There has the every information about this mobile of xiaomi mi mix with their price and that too expensive that I can’t afford
By: sooha, lahore on Feb, 22 2017
How much? Its real prices 80000?
By: amir, lahore on Feb, 14 2017

Xiaomi Mi Mix : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Mix Reviews

Read 44 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Mix - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Mix detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Mix in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Mix is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Mix5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Mix is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Mix in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Mix from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Mix in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Mix is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.