Xiaomi Mi Note 2 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Note 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Note 2 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Note 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Note 2 video review.

Xiaomi Mi Note 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
4070 mAh
Camera
22.5 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi mi note 2 pk k kb launch ho ga
By: Khurram abbas, Multan on Nov, 11 2019
I am using the xiaomi mi note 2 this is the best smartphone which has the long lasting battery life with the best specs you would definitely expect
By: sana, faisalabad on Oct, 01 2019
The xiaomi mi note 2 is the fasters speed smart phone who is able to give the good performance every time with the good performance
By: HALEEMA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Y set bhut class ka hai
By: Khurram abbas, Multan on Apr, 03 2019
Xiaomi mi note 2 the best smartphone which has the really good experience of the android version what I got the reviews by many of the users
By: roshni, islamabad on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi note 2 I am using this smartphone which is really good in the performance and has the brilliant applications what we definitely need
By: narmeen, multan on Mar, 11 2019
Its look like samsung s7 edge nice xiaomi made this phone same here pretty good design
By: Mahnoor, Karachi on Feb, 22 2019
very good phone it is really impressive phone i like that a phone so attractive phone
By: Daniyal, Rawalpindi on Feb, 07 2019
Beautiful phone design it is so attractive nice quality phone really good one phone
By: Kamran, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
XIAOMI MI note 2 shape and look are much similar to Samsung Note whereas the features of this cellphone are much higher than Samsung’s note series.
By: Faiza, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The xiaomi mi note 2 is the beautiful smart device that allow to everyone for using that with the many reliable abilities without get face any trouble
By: sameena, multan on Feb, 16 2018
Xiaomi mostly copy the desgining of other brands like Samsung, Apple and Huawei. They should launch some inspiring smartphone's shapes and themes to attract their users.
By: Danish, Islamabad on Feb, 05 2018
Xiaomi MI Note 2 the best features of smartphone is now here in it and this is really good what I need so I just want to buy it because of my friend
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I bought it for my son so that he can easily do all of his work on it. He is so happy to have a new Xiaomi mi Note 2 mobile phone. And the best thing about it is that it is having a reasonable price.
By: jabeen, khi on Sep, 24 2017
I always wanted to try Xiaomi’s mobile phone due to watching its ads and commercials all the time on the television. I think Xiaomi mi Note 2 is best to try in this regard.
By: Kailash, Oakland on Sep, 15 2017
After a long time I bought the correct mobile phone of xiaomi mi note 2 that still gives me the good performance whole day long without any hanging
By: aneela, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
The amazing device with the bets processor that works faster and helps to use it every time with the best performance
By: roshni, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
If anyone have this mobile so please tell me that how could I create the Gmail id in this mobile of xiaomi mi note 2 to start the Wi-Fi connection
By: zeenia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
this device looks sleek in design while the front panel of the phone is also admireable where screen is housing with the glory.
By: arham, faislabad on Mar, 08 2017
The xiaomi mi note 2 smart phone has the best camera result which capture the photos very beautifully without any editing I wish that I buy this smart phone xiaomi mi note 2
By: yaman, multan on Mar, 03 2017
There is not so much difference between the Xiaomi android version they just same as what we recent use in the Samsung Galaxy J series
By: Shahzad, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I keep wetting to stable this mobile in the market because this is one of the mobile who attract me to buy it for its unique apps and many things
By: rania, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
This is the coolest smartphone ever I am using it with the best specs and it looks really better than other smartphones I have used in my life
By: Ahmer, Multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Note 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Note 2 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 2 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 25 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Note 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 2 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.