Xiaomi Mi Note Pro REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Note Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Note Pro features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Note Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Note Pro video review.

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro User Reviews & Feedback


Overall a good looking phone in size, design, battery, storage, camera and operating software but not durable and slightly overpriced.
By: Tabish, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
The xiaomi mi note pro is the best smart device that has the amazing smart screen with the beautiful screen resolution as we need that
By: farheen, islamabad on Feb, 17 2018
There are many phone who is better than corning glass screen protection. I would recommend people to buy those not this smartphone.
By: Iman, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
I love to use the Xiaomi MI note pro smartphone with all the great functions and has the amazing price what we extremely need here
By: Rashid, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
This mobile looking very good and fastness of apps is very useable and without hanging it works I have this mobile also and every time I use this for listening the radio
By: alishba, karachi on Sep, 11 2017
You should get the bets experience from this device of xiaomi mi note pro that has the beautiful features and the smart apps who you could use that very eagerly
By: meesha, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
this smartphone is successor to its previous model and indicates that this is fully professional device for professional people.
By: neha, chakwal on Mar, 07 2017
It has the long battery timing who work in whole day long and which we use for many things like video calling, playing games, watch many movies and man more things
By: neeha, Multan on Mar, 03 2017
Many mobiles of this new brand is not available in the markets because i really found that mobile in the market from some days
By: qaadir, multan on Feb, 27 2017
There’s one thing though that I wished would have gone away with the latest iteration. There’s a black border running around the display.
By: taimoor, madina on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Note Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Note Pro detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note Pro in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note Pro5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Note Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note Pro in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.