Xiaomi Mi Note REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Note reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Note features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Note review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Note video review.

Xiaomi Mi Note

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Note Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Note User Reviews & Feedback

any body in pakistan seal this phone
By: ameeq, faisalabad on Nov, 06 2019

Good size phone with good battery life in very reasonable and good to go price.
By: Suman, Larkana on Oct, 28 2018
MY MI NOTE LITE IS OUT OF ORDER DUE TO OVER CHARGING..SCREEN IS SAME LIKE TV WITH OUT CABLE.. PLEASE TELL ME THE SOLUTION AS I DIRE NEED THIS MOBILE.. I AM IN KARACHI KINDLY GUIDE ME TO THE TECHNICIAN/OR SERVICE CENTER..
By: MUHAMMAD ARIF, KARACHI on Sep, 08 2018
The xiaomi mi note make with the faster speed that everyone need to use that for using this device for a long time with the best battery standby
By: samia, islamabad on Feb, 17 2018
The display of 5.70-inches of this smartphone is enough for any one to read and make video on this phone easily.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
Xiaomi MI Note this is the faster smartphone with all the great functions and has the amazing price we really need for using it
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
The xiaomi is one of the best mobile company in Pakistan I used many hand sets of xiaomi and they all are very good for using without any hanging
By: sonia, panjab on Sep, 11 2017
The note series in this brand of xiaomi is the best and quite different then another series because it has much more abilities that everyone wasn’t to use that in the expected mobile phone
By: samia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I want his type of mobile who has the best camera result because now days usually mobiles are not works good about to take the photos and making the videos
By: rabeez, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
If you have problem to find the anything or any best mobile so this is the best site for you that provides the best information what you want t
By: tayyab, lahore on Feb, 27 2017
In the affordable smartphones category, Xiaomi has always tried to pack in a punch in terms of hardware, and the Note is no different. 
By: saima, orlando on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Mi Note : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Note Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Note detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Note is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Note is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Note from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Note is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.