Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 video review.

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7.9"
Battery
6190 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
64 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 User Reviews & Feedback

A good Tablet in size, design, and qualities but not very much durable.
By: Faiz, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
The xiaomi mi pad 2 is the nice useful smart tab that everyone can easily use that with the big hd screen and the beautiful screen resolution
By: zara, lahore on Feb, 17 2018
The xiaomi mi pad 2 is the nice useful smart tab that everyone can easily use that with the big hd screen and the beautiful screen resolution
By: zara, lahore on Feb, 17 2018
This is an amazing redmi pad I want to buy it anyone here is selling phone in reasonable price please reply me here.
By: Hina, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
This is the best smartphone which has the amazing services and the great applications what we exactly want so this is the best thing we want
By: Ahad, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
Its price is not the expectable it has the very high price mobile xiaomi mi pad 2 so easily peoples are not buy this ipad easily but this is truly amazing device
By: wareesha, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
When I bought this mobile of xiaomi mi pad 2 till I don’t using another mobile phone of mine because i really like its fastness and the interesting features
By: soofia, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
xiaomi is a new company and I also first time listen the name of this xiaomi company.and all the devices are gud of this company.
By: ali, gilgit on Mar, 07 2017
I really like its data space because I use that for many things like save many data and games and mine favorite movies because I really like to see the new movies
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
I am feeling very happy to get a mobile who I was really like to use and mine mother was gifted me on mine birthday and that was great surprise to me
By: safeeqa, quetta on Feb, 27 2017
The affordable smartphone market in India is very crowded, and Xiaomi wants to ward off multiple threats based on pricing or the specifications sheet by offering three variants of the pad 2 with different memory configurations.
By: hassan, bahawalpore on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 25 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.