Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 video review.

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7.9"
Battery
6600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Amazing tablet within this range. It is very rare that companies provide these much features in their tablets within this price range.
By: Hammad, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Although XIOMI MI PAD 3 seems to be very good but these tablets are not portable enough to carry them where ever you go.
By: Farooq, lahore on Oct, 08 2018
I dont really prefer tablets because i dont find them easy to carry but i personally like this one. It has a speedy processor and it takes little time to charge that convinces me for tab like this!
By: Mehris, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
I don’t think MI PAD could bring a breakthrough for MI as nowadays people are very reluctant to carry these types of heavy and non-portable devices. Failure of Samsung Tablets is a good example.
By: Safdar, kashmir on Aug, 03 2018
I don’t think XIAOMI MI PAD 3 would be a breakthrough for the company. As nowadays people are not preferring tablet due to its portability as it is difficult to carry and handle. Apart from my analysis features offered in this tablet is extraordinary good.
By: Beenish, lahore on Jul, 23 2018
The xiaomi mi pad 3 is the beautiful smart device that give the long time battery standby who we easily get use that whole day long easily
By: afsheen, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Please advise me that the mini pad of Xiaomi is good to use or not so that I can buy it otherwise I will go for Huawei.
By: Kamran, Lahore on Feb, 07 2018
Xiaomi MI Pad 3 makes it really true for me so I can easily perform my work with the amazing application performance good battery life even on Data Usage which is my need
By: Sharib, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 35 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.