Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus video review.

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
10.1"
Battery
8620 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I want buy please advice address in karachi many thanks 0321 2117648 is my number
By: Rashid hussain, Karachi on Sep, 04 2019
Where t o buy it with cover in Lahore
By: Yrafaj Jafary, Lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Amed bhai ap bangood ya ali express se order krdo ajae ga
By: Yamna, Karachi on Feb, 20 2019
Where to buy this in balochistan or near?
By: Ahmed, Sui on Feb, 13 2019
Can I run / work window 10 on Xiaomi Mi pad 4 plus,
By: Faheem, Lahore on Dec, 16 2018
I would rather suggest people to opt for Lenovo tablets rather than going for these unreliable brands.
By: Fakhir, Peshawar on Nov, 23 2018
XIAOMI MI PAD 4 Plus is an amazing gadget favorable for children who love to play games on cellphone.
By: Harsh, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
I think people have moved on from these types of gadget and prefer more portable gadgets. Whereas features of this tablet is reasonable.
By: Imam, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
With the help of this smart phone I could easily watch the movies in the beautiful resolution and lots of bright colors as I like that
By: ammara, Karachi on Sep, 07 2018
Looking the perfect smart phone of xiaomi mi pad 4 plus with the good huge space memory and the also having the good ram in it
By: sania, panjab on Sep, 06 2018
Looking so nice device if xiaomi mi pad 4 plus with the amazing display and the big hd screen with the full of brightness who can make this device so exciting
By: haris, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.