Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 video review.

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7.9"
Battery
6700 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
64 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 User Reviews & Feedback

I haven’t listened its name before. XIAOMI MI need to provide more features against this price or otherwise they might be redundant from the market.
By: Fahad, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
The xiaomi mi pad 7.9 is the amazing smart device that attract to everyone for using that very eagerly without get face any trouble
By: sayma, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
The connectivity options in Xiaomi MiPad are restricted as it do not connect to bluetooth for transfer the file and anything.
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
I had not a good experience of Xiaomi MiniPad so I would recommend people to go for HP or Huawei brands if they want to buy tablets/pads.
By: Saima, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi MI Pad 7.9 the smartphone which has the good information and the amazing performance what we want so this is absolutely the fine phone for me
By: Kaleem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
My younger sister is using Xiaomi mi pad 7.9 mobile phone from the last three months and it is still in its best condition, working very well and never gets hanged. So hats off to this mobile phone.
By: kabeer, al khobar on Sep, 15 2017
Looking so nice device of xiaomi mi pad 7.9 that has the big hd screen and the beautiful resolution without blasting the pixels
By: samia, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
Please show me the latest price of this xiaomi mi pad because its camera result is best so I want to buy this and I have no one Ipad who has the best camera result
By: asma, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
I am using this I pad of xiaomi mi brand since almost three months and so far it’s battery life is same like a new ipad and gives me the bets standby
By: asma, lahore on Sep, 10 2017
It’s looking the beautiful ipad in this photo who has the many abilities that make this device so exciting which the everyone wants to use that
By: alia, multan on Aug, 26 2017
Now the Tablet Pc is available by the best brand available in the Pakistan country Xiaomi so you can buy the best resale media pad by the Xiaomi from every site
By: Usman, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Best thing about Xiaomi MiPad 7.9 is the affordability, great design, and amazing performance. The phone weighs 360.00 grams makes it moderately light. 
By: sabeen, virginia on Mar, 08 2017
I have this tab of xiaomi mi pad 7.9 which works the best in every time because I use it in whole day long and runs fast without hanging

By: shahina, multan on Mar, 03 2017
The configuration and the specs are saying that this is also the great smartphone just like we use in Pakistan country but the difference of cheap price
By: Wassam, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I got this pad xiaomi mi pad before some days ago to gifted mine daughter on her birthday and she use it every time and it works good without hanging
By: areesha, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
In this price this is the great deal because if you can see the specs of this smartphone looks really amazing and so expensive
By: Ammar, Multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.95 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi Pad 7.9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.