Xiaomi Notebook Air REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Notebook Air reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Notebook Air features and specifications. The Xiaomi Notebook Air review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Notebook Air video review.

Xiaomi Notebook Air

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
12.5"
Battery
Camera
yes
Storage
128

Xiaomi Notebook Air User Reviews & Feedback

The amazing package device in this cheap rates the beautiful mobile phone who provide you the many facilities what you wants to use in your best mobile phone
By: rumaisa, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
I just checked the configuration of this smartphone which has the really good functionality with all the features we really want from here
By: rameesa, multan on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi note book air simple and better smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM we would definitely love to use
By: meesha, panjaab on Mar, 11 2019
It is most thin design notebook air i really like beautiful laptop it is awesome my friend recently purchase good experience
By: Amna, Faislabad on Feb, 06 2019
Attractive beautiful notebook air it is nice phone i like a notebook air ultra thin smart looking nice specs
By: Asim, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
Looks quite impressive in looks with slim and thin edges, a delicate and light weighted laptop.
By: Tahir, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
This xiaomi notebook air is the good laptop that has the many thing are new which we never have used before in the another laptop
By: zeenat, islamabad on Feb, 17 2018
What would be the price of Xiaomi laptops in Pakistan? I want to know about the price can nayone help here?
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
Xiaomi is launching their Notebook as well that a good thing because we have very selective brand here in Pakistan for laptops.
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi Notebook Air has the good specs what we need for the best features and this is the good thing in this smartphone what we really want for the better features
By: Waqar, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
The amazing laptop xiaomi notebook air that has thee bets abilities and the faster processor which you never have expected
By: safeer, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
I keep trying to buy this laptop of xiaomi notebook air that beat the every previous laptop due to the performance but this is very expensive for me now
By: zoya, lahore on Sep, 10 2017
The bets laptop so far who beat the every laptop so far because it has the everything quite different then the another laptop in the reasonable price
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 26 2017
In these cheap rates the specs are really cool I recently buy this Laptop by the Xiaomi and I don’t believe that the performance of this Laptop. amazing
By: Imran, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
This is a fabulous notebook air of xiaomi brand may be it publish soon and I am really very excited to use it with outstanding things
By: zara, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
The Xiaomi Notebook is the coolest Notebook of all time I can easily heavy games In it with faster speed of the Xaiomi android version which can support the every application I want to run on it
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
This is the beautiful laptop of xaomi notebook air and I really like to use but for the expensive price I can’t buy it ever
By: wania, quetta on Feb, 24 2017
It’s looking very cool laptop of xiaomi notebook air and never seen it before I think this is too much costly in the markets
By: fakhra, lahore on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Notebook Air : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Notebook Air Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Notebook Air - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Notebook Air detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Notebook Air in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Notebook Air is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Notebook Air5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Notebook Air is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Notebook Air in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Notebook Air from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Notebook Air in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Notebook Air is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.