Xiaomi Redmi 1S REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 1S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 1S features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 1S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 1S video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 1S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 1S Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 1S User Reviews & Feedback

I would suggest for going for these brand rather than big 3. These companies doesn’t capitalize the opportunity of looting their customers on the basis of their brand image.
By: Razzaq, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
AOA, i want to buy this phone (MI s1). any one interested to sale the phone. contact me +92-333-4079882.
I'll response positively.
By: Mian Ahmad, Lahore Cantt. on Jul, 10 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart device that is able to give the faster performance without get any trouble
By: hiba, multan on Feb, 16 2018
I am using this phone since 2016 and its working pretty fine. I love Xiaomi smartphones and I would suggest other people about it too.
By: Kanwal, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
Can anyone tell me the performance of Xiaomi smartphone as I want to buy a new phone and looking for any many options with excellent battery capacity.
By: Sabiha, Wah Cantt on Jan, 31 2018
I am pretty sure about the Xiaomi smartphones because I am using it with all the best features and amazing camera result what I really want
By: Shahid, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I am a university student and I am the student of Information Technology as well. Our teacher who teaches us modern programming languages uses Xiaomi Redmi 1s mobile phone.
By: Yahya, khi on Sep, 24 2017
there is a charger of Xiaomi company at my home but I have never used its mobile phone but this Xiaomi Redmi 1s features are looking very interesting that I am ought to buy this phone.
By: kabeer, Kaduana on Sep, 15 2017
I would just want to buy same this type of mobile phone of xiaomi redmi 1s that I bought it yesterday and now I am so happy to get this brilliant device
By: aleeza, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
I used this mobile of xiaomi redmi 1s and its Belton memory is the best then the other mobile phones because I saved many photos, games and many movies and it work fast without hanging
By: usman, karachi on Sep, 11 2017
Now I don’t have to go with the another brand of the smart of phone because this Xiaomi gives me the bets devices in the ran gable price
By: sobia, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
The xiaomi redmi 1s is the best quality smart phone with the many new features and new apps which we could expect that to use it
By: areeba, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
This smartphone series is really good and I love to use this brilliant smartphone because in the good price no one can give you these features
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
head turning design and thinnest phone yet,with beauty both inside and out redmi 1s display delivers a rich viewing experience like you have never seen before.
By: saliha, nawabshah on Mar, 08 2017
It can be reachable for me by the price of this Xiaomi Redmi 1s and I it has the same specs what I deserve with my will smartphone
By: Ahmer, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
For the new smartphone series I come at this webpage because only this webpage show me the best smartphones in the affordable price
By: Hammad, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
This mobile is really nice and doesn’t irritating me in any way like mine previous mobile who was hanging in every way
By: nazia, pindi on Feb, 24 2017
In the cheap price this is the best deal what I have waiting for this smartphone have everything what ui need and the best thing is that It is affordable for me
By: Ather, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 1S : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 1S Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 1S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 1S detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 1S in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 1S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 1S5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 1S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 1S in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 1S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 1S in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 1S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.