Xiaomi Redmi 2 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 2 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 2 video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2200 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Looks of XIAOMI REDMI 2 is very fascinating and according to me features of this cellphone is also very much reasonable in this price.
By: Farooq, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
The xiaomi Redmi 2 is the faster speed smart phone that is able to save everything in it without get any problem that everyone need that
By: farah, karachi on Feb, 16 2018
This phone I was using some months before but I was not satisfied with it so I sold it and bought another upgraded smartphone of Xiaomi.
By: Aliya, Islamabad on Feb, 05 2018
This yellow color is very much annoying for me I don't who are the users who like to have acellphone in yellow color.
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
I love Xiaomi Redmi 2 because it makes my work too good what I exactly want and gives me the faster performance for getting the amazing applications
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
The best thing about this Xiaomi Redmi 2 is its outstanding memory. Now I am able to store more and more data in my handheld device and I can take it anywhere I want to take.
By: zia, khi on Sep, 24 2017
One of my teacher who teaches me networking is using Xiaomi Redmi 2. He always keeps on telling us about the feature and specs of his mobile phone. I hate this habit :3
By: kabeer, Hat Yai on Sep, 15 2017
I just this brand mobile to everyone because this brand gives the bets device with lots of facilities in the cheap rates that we can’t get that in the another brands
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
This is really good facility available for us to check out the any device information with their actual price without going to the market
By: eeman, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
This is really good facility available for us to check out the any device information with their actual price without going to the market
By: eeman, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
This mobile has the affordable price to me which I could easy buy that from the market and I am thinking to buy it soon next week
By: hania, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
this combination of the components used in latest redmi 2 can be considered as the best combination for given time.
By: madiha, hawalli on Mar, 08 2017
The xiaomi redmi 2 is one of the best smart phone ever and its models are available in the markets some is the latest who is not available in the markets now days
By: yashfeen, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
Just because of the new name people are afraid to use this smartphone series otherwise it is also the same smartphone what we are using
By: Fahad, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
This is one of the best mobile who is quite different than another mobile phones and also has the unique feature and good battery timing
By: raheela, pindi on Feb, 24 2017
It’s looking too beautiful from the metal body who protects to its inner system that is really sensitive and make this mobile long life
By: sonia, lahore on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 2 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 2 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 2 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 25 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 2 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.