Xiaomi Redmi 3 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 3 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 3 video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 3 Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 3 User Reviews & Feedback


Overly priced phone with not so good quality and size if compared with price but a durable phone.
By: Farzan, lahore on Oct, 28 2018
With the help of online way we easily get check the every bond results authentically with the every authentic information
By: fariha, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
The display screen of this smartphone isnt good enough to capture the photos or for reading online anything which you want to read.
By: Naheed, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
Even on the Data Usage I can easily perform my tasks in it which is really brilliant and gives me the amazing performance I want
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I see many peoples who have this mobile and they use this very eagerly because its features and apps are very easy to use so everyone can use this
By: nazia, karachi on Sep, 11 2017
This is the nice mobile of this Redmi series that has the perfect features and many new things which we can use that in your expected mobile phone
By: roshni, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
This is the best mobile in all things like features camera result and its memory space is very good who save many things and works best without hanging
By: meesha, sahiwal on Mar, 03 2017
i am wetting to come this mobile in the market because this is the first mobile who I really like at first time to see that
By: areej, karachi on Feb, 27 2017
fast charging port is provided in the phone alongside the massive and log life 4100mAh battery which is capable of music playback of 26 hours when fully charged.
By: maria, germany on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 3 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 3 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 3 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 35 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.