Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime User Reviews & Feedback

I need one set
By: Shahizad khan, Peshawer on Feb, 02 2019
Slightly overprices but nicely designed, have good memory, body, and camera.
By: Taha, lahore on Oct, 28 2018
In the minimum budget I got the Redmi 3s prime which is the great smartphone for me for using the smartphone on the better way I need
By: Waleed, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
This smartphone looks awesome I will definately try Xiaomi this 3S series as now I have to change my phone then I will buy it.
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
The look of Xiaomi Redmi 3S is very similar to iphone I just wish if they use the mechanism of Iphone as well or not.
By: Osama, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
The look of Xiaomi Redmi 3S is very similar to iphone I just wish if they use the mechanism of Iphone as well or not.
By: Osama, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi Red 3s Prime the good smartphone which has the features what we want so this exactly what we need for using the applications
By: Naeem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I didn’t use the device as like this xiaomi redmi 3s prime that has the beautiful new features and the exciting new apps as I like to use
By: aleena, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
I could get the good experience when I was using it xiaomi redmi 3s prime that is full loaded with the many exciting things which we are expecting in the best device
By: taneesha, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
This mobile doing very short in the market that I found that many times in the market so now I have decide that I buy it online of xiaomi redmi 3s prime
By: rayma, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
Slam. I m also want to sale my MI Redme 3s mobile with goood & clen condetion with good price.
03335930312, 03135930312
By: Mazhar Abbas , Attock. Islamabad on Jul, 26 2017
For sale xiaomi redmi 3s prim mobile phone. I need money .3GB Ram 32 GB ROM 4000 mah battery .bsttry timing is too good in internet and speed is good because 3gb ram overall good mobile. Only serious buyer contact.03322505197 Quetta
By: Asif, Quetta on Jul, 24 2017
Please tell me this xiaomi redmi 3s prime smart phones price because from some months I saw it same this price but now days its price is getting down in the markets
By: samia, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Xaiomi Redmi 3s prime is the coolest smartphone because the Xiaomi series is new in market and the affordable price in every smartphone what we want
By: Imran, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
It has the best battery life which everyone can need to use that because usually mobiles doesn’t has the good battery timing
By: areeba, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
I want to buy this mobile of xiaoi redmi 3s and I found this mobile in the market from some days so please tell me anyone if you have this mobile and want to sale out it
By: noshad, lahore on Feb, 22 2017
For the official information about any smartphone this webpage is really amazing because it provides the official information about every smartphone
By: Asad, Multan on Feb, 22 2017
this chines company is improving and making its products more reliable with very simple but reliable technology.
By: muqadas, orlando on Feb, 16 2017
The best series of the Xiaomi Redmi is available now in local market so I prefer to my all friends this new smartphone brand which is really amazing
By: Zaheem, Karachi on Feb, 12 2017
The best thing in this smartphone is they add the more features in their brand new smartphone which is up to date than before
By: Sameer, Karachi on Feb, 09 2017
This is the expected mobile of xiaomi redmi 3s has the expected price who you need to buy and it absolutely in the range of everyone
By: nayab, lahore on Feb, 07 2017
It has multiple features what I never looking before on any other android version also in Xiaomi Redmi so I don’t think so that I need to change it with other
By: Rasheed, Karachi on Feb, 05 2017
XIaomi Redmi 3s prime is the good smartphone with some extra android features which i really like to sue in this smartphone with the best functionality
By: Saim, Multan on Feb, 01 2017
Xiaomi Redmi 3s works great and I like to use because the android of this smartphone is more faster than the other smartphones android version
By: Salman, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
Xiaomi Redmi 3s works great and I like to use because the android of this smartphone is more faster than the other smartphones android version
By: Salman, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is great smartphone but the thing is that it is not available in market and you charge too for this smartphone
By: Waseem, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
I really this smartphone from Xiaomi Redmi because it has every function what you want in any smartphone for officially using i had very good memories with this smartphone and it's still my partner
By: Areeb, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Xiaomi redmi 3s prime is just average smartphone same as the android smartphone before of mine not the long battery life and new features on it
By: sonia, lahore on Jan, 22 2017
Looking really cool mobile of xiaomi red 3s prime hand set in a black color but have this mobile in white color and that is looking also nice
By: urooba, lahore on Jan, 16 2017
It’s looking very nice mobile of xiaomi redmi 3s prime mobile and its black color is very attractive but I don’t know its actual price to buy this smart hand set
By: afsheen, karachi on Jan, 16 2017
For my browsing experience I use this smartphone because it gives me the best signals range even in Android with the absolute good battery timing
By: Kabeer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.