Xiaomi Redmi 3x REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 3x reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 3x features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 3x review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 3x video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 3x

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 3x Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 3x User Reviews & Feedback

XIAOMI REDMI do have very sophisticated and good looking cellphone but their features are not as high quality as their cellphone appears. Features of this cellphone is quite reasonable.
By: Sarosh, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
The xiaomi Redmi 3x is the useful smart phone that has the best smart speed and the good qualities as we need to use that
By: azmat, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
The hotspot of Xiaomi Redmi 3X creates problem while connecting I cant just easily connect my phone through Hotspot.
By: Javed, Lahore on Feb, 05 2018
Is this phone comes in Red color? I really like cellphone in Red color and looking for such phone that offer color variations.
By: Qurat, Islamabad on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi Redmi 3X the best features in it what we want for using the best applications and has the amazing price what we want so this is really good
By: Nazeem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I have the good facility to knowing the any information about the any device in this online page with the any device actual price
By: haris, multan on Sep, 15 2017
The many reliabilities having in this device of xiaomi redmi 3x that could make mine life so exciting and colorful by their color display
By: hayma, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
This is clearly fit in mine budget device of xiaomi redmi 3x who has the expected price that everyone can buy that easily of this best package
By: soofia, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
I don’t like the lag performance of any application which is need to run on the internet and this smartphone never give me any complaint about it
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
Firth time I see this mobile of xiaomi redmi 3x who looking very classy and I hope that will be an amazing mobile to use
By: haris, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
It has the best expectable price t me which I could easily afford that and I am thinking about to buy it from this site
By: nadia, karachi on Feb, 27 2017
From many times I keep trying to buy this mobile of xiaomi redmi 3x who is the best quality mobile and also usable for a long time
By: sunena, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
This is the coolest new smartphone series looking at the specs of this new brand smartphone which looks really great in this price
By: Aqdas, Multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 3x : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 3x Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 3x - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 3x detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3x in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 3x is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3x5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 3x is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3x in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 3x from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3x in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 3x is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.