Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

A very slim and good looking phone in design and size with good display, camera, operating system, storage and battery in reasonable price.
By: Jawed, Peshawar on Oct, 28 2018
sir ye lahore main available hai.kahan sy mily ga.koi btay ga please.
By: kashif, t.t. singh on Feb, 22 2018
Xiaomi Redmi 4a the good smartphone which gives me the great speed of the RAM with the ultimate power of the battery life we want
By: Saad, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Can anyone tell me about the performance of Xiaomi samrtphones? I really want to try these chinese brand smartphone.
By: Sana, Islamabad on Feb, 05 2018
Seeking the video of this smartphone I must say not a bad option as it is budgeted cellphone also holds huge battery capacity.
By: Javed, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi Redmi 4 the wi-fi is too good which can never be drop any signals from any device which is too god for updating any applications even software’s
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I have been using this device of xiaomi redmi science two years and so far their battery works as like anew mobile phone and also gives the good performance
By: safia, multan on Sep, 15 2017
I never get choose the another brand smart phones because this xiaomi give me the best quality mobile sin the range bale price what I expected
By: somia, lahore on Sep, 10 2017
This mobile beat the every smart phones so far mobiles of every brand who has the best features and may new interesting things that beat another
By: somia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Bhai ye mobail kab pakistkab aai ga
By: Bilal, Tranda on Apr, 15 2017
I want sale this machine in awesome condition only Rawalpindi Islamabad contact me at 03425461981
By: Ansar waheed baloch , Rawalpindi on Mar, 06 2017
The xiaomi redmi 4 prime is the best brand in the Pakistan and I want to buy it to mine wife to gift on her birthday who will coming soon
By: ramsha, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
My decision was the helpful for me to buy this brand new smartphone because the Xiaomi smartphones are really amazing and faster what I want
By: Ashar, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I bought the another mobile phone yesterday and now I realize that I could must bought this mobile becomes then that mobile because this xiaomi redmi 4 prime is perfect for me
By: arzoo, multan on Feb, 24 2017
The Xiaomi smartphones are really awesome because they add the new things in the android versions which is really cool for the smartphone lovers
By: Waqas, Multan on Feb, 22 2017
nice mobile.. i like
By: aahir boy, jamnagar(gujrat,india) on Nov, 17 2016

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.