Xiaomi Redmi 4 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 4 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 4 video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 4 User Reviews & Feedback

In this time xiamio redmi 4 price plz reply
By: Salman khan, Shergarh on Dec, 02 2018
Beautifully designed phone in a reasonable good price with good internal storage, battery life, and talk time and body dimensions.
By: Saad, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
. XIAOMI REDMI 4 Rs. 13,500
By: Zakir afridi, Lahore on Jul, 13 2018
redmi 4 ki kiya price hai ab market main ?
By: Riaz Ali, Sindh on Mar, 27 2018
Xiaomi Redmi 4 the best smartphone which has the amazing performance with the best functions and the good camera result which is necessary
By: Saleem, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
The quality of video isnt good in this smartphone. I tried to call through video calling and the quality of video calling was bad.
By: Samra, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
I gifted this phone to my mother on Mother's day she liked the gift alot and I felt happy seeing her happy.
By: Zanobiya, Peshawar on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi Redmi 4 the good smartphone which has the faster operating system what we need so this is the best idea we have so get this smartphone for better performance
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
AoA agr kisi dost ne ye mobile kharida ha to conform btaye k kitne ka mila ha.or ye kesa mobile ha mje kharidna ha.
thnx
By: falak, faisalabad on Sep, 25 2017
Looking the perfect device of xiaomi redmi 4 that has the brilliant many features and the reliabilities that could help me to use it easily with the long life warranty
By: aroosh, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
By this website I can easily get the any mobile information with their actual price which is very difficult to get that from the market correctly
By: zoobia, multan on Sep, 10 2017
Xiaomi redmi 4 has the brilliant result of its camera result also front and back camera is really good to shot the beautiful photos
By: ramia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I just wanted the best battery timings on the Data usage because it is my extremely need to open Data every time so that’s why I really need it and this smartphone give it to me
By: Najeeb, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
Mine brother have this xiaomi redmi 4 and on this screen has some scratches but the other condition is well good so if anyone want to buy that so contact me
By: nayla, pindi on Mar, 03 2017
The Xiaomi Redmi 4 is the coolest smartphone I am using it my friend gifted me this smartphone and I am feeling really happy and satisfy with that
By: Arqam, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I bought this mobile of xiaomi redmi 4 before a week and I never sale out it because its features and camera result gentle me to use it very eagerly
By: rameez, karachi on Feb, 24 2017
There has the many good mobiles information available who is not available on the another site and we can easily get the every mobile information what you want
By: ameena, pindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 4 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 4 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 45 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 4 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.