Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB

Price: Rs. 20,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB User Reviews & Feedback

The processor of this cellphone is very much amazing and I would highly suggest people who are seeking cellphone in this range.
By: Taimoor, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
I can guarantee that one cannot find any better cellphone in this price range apart from XIAOMI REDMI 5. Amazing cellphone with amazing features in this price.
By: Ghayas, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I have used this cellphone and I am very satisfied with its performance. Display graphics of this cellphone is very much eye-catching.
By: Sakina, lahore on Oct, 18 2018
XIOMI REDMI 5 has unique looks as compare to its other cellphones series. Rear mounted finger print technology is also available with excellent battery timing. A very recommended cellphone.
By: Yasir, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I am not satisfied with XIAOMI REDMI 5 looks as its body doesn’t suit the color in which they are offered. Apart from that features provided are very reasonable and sufficient.
By: Moiz, kasur on Aug, 14 2018
The xiaomi redmi 5 has the beautiful design that attract me to buy that specially it’s so cool from the back side with the metal body and the amazing camera
By: alishba, multan on Aug, 10 2018
The xiaomi redmi 5 has the beautiful design that attract me to buy that specially it’s so cool from the back side with the metal body and the amazing camera
By: alishba, multan on Aug, 10 2018
The xiaomi redmi 5 has the beautiful design that attract me to buy that specially it’s so cool from the back side with the metal body and the amazing camera
By: alishba, multan on Aug, 10 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 5 3GB is the most stylish and lean body cellphone with many features. Rear mounted finger print censor is the most attractive thing I found in this cellphone. Battery timing is exemplary as well as storage.
By: Asif , lahore on Jul, 31 2018
My wife love this xiaomi redmi due to its light green color. This device is superb in
looking wise as well the weight is very low. No doubt the camera result of this phone
is awesome.
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 21 2018
The xiaomi Redmi 5 has the huge memory space that allow us to get save many things in it without get face any trouble due to the 3gb ram
By: mesha, islamabad on May, 25 2018

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 5 3GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.