Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB

Price: Rs. 26,900

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi redmi 5 plus 4gb the best smartphone which has the good feature and makes me able to perform the great performance on my work I want
By: tooba, islamabad on Oct, 01 2019
Mere paas moto e4 plus he agar koi exchange mein redmi 5 plus dena chahe to raabta kare other CHG bhi jitne hon dene k liye tayyar hun
Contact me:03000212103
By: Hameed, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
These underrated cellphones are trying to provide more value to the customers but unfortunately people are more brand conscious than feature conscious.
By: Shayan, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
It is amazing to find fast charge technology in a cellphone of this price range. When two companies work together they always brings out things worth more than their prices.
By: Fayyaz, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
Shape and design of this cellphone is very much appreciated. Features of this cellphone is sufficient if we compare with its price.
By: Hasan, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
XIOMI REDMI 5 plus has very splendid looks with amazing battery timing. I must appreciate its camera quality and its internal storage is also very sufficient. It is preferable for those who love to take photos.
By: Saqib, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
Kitny ka doge ye mobile mi 5plus
By: Hamzabilal, Mirpurkhas on Aug, 24 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 5 PLUS slim and smart body and colors represents as if it is solely made for ladies. A very decent phone with reasonable features and highly recommended for females.
By: Hussain, kashmir on Aug, 14 2018
The beautiful front and back camera result are provide in this device of xiaomi redmi 5 plus that helps to get shot the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: afeera, Karachi on Aug, 10 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 5 PLUS is the most decent and most attractive phone I have seen currently. Including finger print sensor every feature is available within this range. A highly recommended cellphone I must say.
By: Mehwish, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 5 PLUS is the most decent and most attractive phone I have seen currently. Including finger print sensor every feature is available within this range. A highly recommended cellphone I must say.
By: Mehwish, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
xiaomi redmi 5plus is one of the best handsets that I’ve come across this year. I love
having a phone with good battery and this just what I am looking for!
By: Ghazala, Lahore on Jul, 21 2018
This is such a nice device of xiaomi Redmi mi 5 plus that is able to give the fast speed internet connection with 4g speed
By: husna, Panjab on May, 25 2018

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.