Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD

Price: Rs. 15,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD User Reviews & Feedback

I need is mobile low Pakistan taxe.Phone number 03156139304
By: Saad Ali, Multan on Sep, 09 2019
i nbeed redmi A6 if anyone have please call me 03459000521
By: irshad khan, sawabi kpk on Jan, 17 2019
I don’t think one can have a better cellphone than this in this price range. I would be buying this cellphone next month.
By: Mehmood, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
I must appreciate XIAOMI REDMI for collaboratively making this amazing cellphone having very reasonable features in very much economical price range.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
It is an amazing cellphone within this range. Looks and features of this cellphone seems to be high quality against its price.
By: Jasir, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
XIOMI REDMI 5 plus has very splendid looks with amazing battery timing. I must appreciate its camera quality and its internal storage is also very sufficient. It is preferable for those who love to take photos.
By: Ismail, Islamabad on Aug, 28 2018
I really appreciate MI for making these types of cellphones which provides very unique features such as 16 GB of internal storage and 13 MP of camera. These features in this range in commendable.
By: Jehanzeb, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
This xiaomi redmi 5a hd has the great operating system that allow us to get to use this device for a long time with the good faster performance as we need that
By: alishba, islamabad on Aug, 10 2018
I would recommend XIAOMI REDMI 5A to people who love to take selfies because of its beautiful camera result and people who love to watch movies on cellphone because of its display screen and sufficient internal storage.
By: Arif, larkana on Jul, 31 2018
This looks very nice for me to have the brilliant smartphone in the very good specs
and the cheap price we would love to see and amazing for me to have it
By: Ghazala, Lahore on Jul, 21 2018
Ma redmi 5A HD buy krna chahta hu kya ya cell ahca hy
By: Saqib, Fsd on Jun, 30 2018
The xiaomi Redmi 5a hd has the amazing screen that gives the great screen resolution wit malty bright colors that make this d so attractive
By: lareeb, Panjab on May, 25 2018

Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 5A HD detail.