Xiaomi Redmi 5A REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 5A reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 5A features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 5A review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 5A video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 5A

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 5A Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 5A User Reviews & Feedback

I want buy this ph0ne
03401907604
By: Mehran shadab, Chatral on Jan, 14 2020
You can use this smartphone on the better way what you need and this is the best thing on the smartphone that it never lag
By: ifra, faisalabad on Oct, 01 2019
Very nice budget range good beautiful phone fine performance nice experience
By: Farhan, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
Sir YA MOBILE MUJE CHYA MAIN MIANWALI SY HN PLACE CONTACT ME
03480600466
By: Farman BEWAS, MIANWALI on Dec, 25 2018
I have personally used this set and the features were remarkable. But the only flaw was its camera quality which use to irritate me a lot.
By: Ramish, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 5A is one of the most fascinating cell phone within this range. It has amazing looks and features such as sufficient internal storage capacity and amazing camera quality within this price range.
By: Hasnain, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Redmi 5A is a good model that has a superb design. The performance is somewhat satisfactory too.
By: Hifza, karachi on Sep, 20 2018
XIOMI REDMI NOTE 5A has an amazing internal storage favorable for people to download movies and songs and amazing camera quality to fulfil one dream and to follow their passion of photography.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
MI cellphones resembles more of VIVO cellphones. But if we talk about their features and prices MI has surpass VIVO in all the category. I would suggest MI over VIVO.
By: Junaid, Hyderabad on Aug, 03 2018
After looking at its specification I must recommend people to buy XIAOMI REDMI 5A. With this price MI is offering 64 GB internal with very good battery timing and beautiful camera.
By: Humayun, Rawalpindi on Jul, 23 2018
After looking at its specification I must recommend people to buy XIAOMI REDMI 5A. With this price MI is offering 64 GB internal with very good battery timing and beautiful camera.
By: Humayun, Rawalpindi on Jul, 23 2018
The xiaomi Redmi note 5s is the faster speed smart speed smart phone that has the best processor and the good many best reliable abilities
By: reema, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
It contains plastic body which is not attractive for me as many phones hold the metal body on the back which gives them an attractive look.
By: Rubina, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
plz koi confirmed kre K kesa mbl hy
03003969674
mean Lena chahta hon
By: Imdad Ali, Khairpur on Jan, 09 2018
17 seat modal colony khi cantt.
By: Muhammad Aslam, karachi on Dec, 15 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 5A : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 5A Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 5A - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 5A detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5A in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 5A is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5A5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 5A is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5A in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 5A from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 5A in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 5A is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.