Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro

Price: Rs. 45,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.84"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi redmi 6 pro the smartphone which has the good services and the amazing functions what I definitely love to use and this is really awesome
By: ureeda, faisalabad on Oct, 01 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6 pro the best smartphone with all the great features and has the most amazing affordable price what you expect to have in it
By: shafee, Karachi on Oct, 01 2019
Get the latest applications with great services of the xiaomi redmi 6 pro which has the most amazing quality you ever need in the xiaomi redmi 6 pro
By: aneela, lahore on Oct, 01 2019
This xiaomi redmi 6 pro is the nice smart device that allow to get use this device easily every time with the faster speed and the many reliable abilities
By: ELIF, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
With the help of this this smart device e easily get watch the movies in this beautiful resolution that everyone like that with the full of brightness
By: mishkaat, multan on Apr, 22 2019
The xiaomi redmi 6 pro is the beautiful smart device that available now in this reasonable price that everyone can expect that in this affordable price
By: saima, multan on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6 pro smartphone with all the features you expect to have in this price and this is literally the great thing for us to have in it
By: layba, panjab on Mar, 16 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6 pro has every function what we need in the powerful android version of the smartphones and this is really good to see here
By: fakhra, lahore on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6 pro the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good configuration we need
By: shayna, islamabad on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6 pro the great smartphone of all my life which has the brilliant application performance with the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: aysha, multan on Mar, 11 2019
Xiaomi redmi pro the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want
By: soofia, panjab on Mar, 11 2019
Processor speed of the xiaomi redmi 6 pro is really awesome because it helps user to find out the good applications with all the good speed of the RAM
By: somia, lahore on Mar, 11 2019
Nice gaming experience battery timing is amazing camera pics quality is very nice
By: Asad, Lahore on Feb, 22 2019
Beautiful looking design nice specs and features very good camera quality i'm fully satisfy phone this pricing
By: Fateh, Islamabad on Feb, 22 2019
battery time bohot axhi he gaming me bhi mast chal raha he camera picture quality is good
By: Usaid, Karachi on Feb, 20 2019
what a phone nice battery timing it's made me beautiful phone good camera and features amazing quality
By: Ahsan, Faislabad on Feb, 07 2019
bhot hi umdah phone he meri khala ne recently mujhe gift kiya he battery timing amazing he
By: Farhat, Faislabad on Feb, 07 2019
Nice battery timing it is so nice camera quality and features good working performance no any problem
By: Farah, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
Great battery timing and a 17mp camera plus 16GB memory and a 3 GB ram, Great phone. No wonder it has a 4.3/5 rating.
By: fayyaz, kashmir on Dec, 02 2018
An all-around good phone, but the 12+5 MP camera is very inconvenient as per my choice.
By: Hayyan, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
Camera quality and battery timing of this cellphone is amazing and these are the only two thing I am concern about before going to any conclusion.
By: Shahzaib, islamabad on Nov, 21 2018
What's the price of 4gb/64
By: Saqib ali, Sialkot on Nov, 11 2018
XIOMI REDMI 6 PRO is a reasonable cellphone having not much high quality features. Battery timing of this cellphone is very impressive.
By: Basim, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
The best thing I like about this cellphone is that it is very economical. Many of the cellphone in Karachi got stole on gun point. I am glad to know that this cellphone has this unique characteristic which could overcome this issue.
By: Imran, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
XIOMI REDMI 6 PLUS has tremendous looks with reasonable features available within this range. It led flash enables us to take splendid pictures and 2 GB ram allows the mobile to work in speed.
By: Faisal, kashmir on Aug, 14 2018
I really like the looks of XIAOMI REDMI 6 PLUS/PRO but the flaw in this design is that it won’t be popular among female as its design are more tilted towards men. Being a male, I really like this cellphone.
By: Yasir, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
This xiaomi redmi 6 plus has the beautiful display and the big hd screen could help me to get watch the movies in it with the lots of exciting
By: sonia, panjab on Jul, 19 2018
XIAOMI is one of the new entrants into the industry of Pakistan. Going through its specification I find this cellphone very attractive as it provides really remarkable features within this price. Xiaomi must come up with more innovative design to attract customers.
By: Rehan, Lahore on Jul, 18 2018
This xiaomi redmi 6 plus pro is thee amazing smart phone of this xiaomi brand that give us the amazing qualities in a device with the beautiful camera result
By: farwa, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.