Xiaomi Redmi 6 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 6 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 6 video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 6

Price: Rs. 21,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.45"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 6 User Reviews & Feedback

Friend koi bta sakta hai k is mobile ke battery timing kasi hai main bay krna chahta hoon
By: Khurshid Ahmad, Lahore on Feb, 14 2019
According to me the shape, looks and color of this cellphone is more favorable for ladies market and therefore for that reason I am least interested in buying this.
By: Ilyas, Multan on Nov, 21 2018
Packed up with functionality and premium features, not only does it have features of a high end phone but also the practicality of a great performer coming with a 4gb ram optional till 2gb with a 64gb memory and a great camera.
By: Hamza, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
XIOMI REDMI 6 has splendid display screen with ultimate features available in the cellphone. It is preferable for people like me who loves to take photos and watch movies on cellphone.
By: Fariz, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Ma redmi 6 sell krna chahta hn kisi na lena ho to call me 03468582220
By: Irfan, Sargoda on Aug, 30 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 6 has a very unique look which has been appreciated by its customers. Very pleasant display screen with good battery average time. Processor is very fast and internal storage is sufficient.
By: Kiran, bhawalpur on Aug, 14 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 6 seems to be more dominated women cellphone. I must appreciate MI for bringing such type of cellphones which more girls are getting dominated. Camera result are not satisfactory.
By: Aysha, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
I admire MI for bringing finger print sensor in their cellphones. XIAOMI REDMI 6 is one of the most decent cellphone launch by MI with sufficient internal storage and very fast processor. I am quite disappointed with camera’s result but luckily, I don’t love to take selfies.
By: Sharjeel Shauakt, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Waiting for this gem to get launch by MI. It seems to a pleasant cellphone with easy to carry due to its light weight. Camera is not very commendable as per the specifications but the processor is quite remarkable. Secondly internal memory is sufficient for its customer.
By: Abbas sikandar, Rahim yar khan on Jul, 18 2018

Xiaomi Redmi 6 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 6 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 65 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.