Xiaomi Redmi 6A REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi 6A reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 6A features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 6A review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 6A video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 6A

Price: Rs. 17,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.45"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 6A Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 6A User Reviews & Feedback

The great features of the xiaomi make me able to perform the great work which I need and this is the fine thing for me to have it
By: ashar, faisalabad on Oct, 01 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a smart phone with all the amazing features
and has the amazing operating system what we want for
the better usage
By: Fatima, lahore on May, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a the smartphone which has the amazing operating system with supporting every game every application you need to use in the smartphone
By: misbah, karachi on May, 02 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a the best smartphone which has the faster operating system and the definite reason to use Data for 24 hours
By: neeha, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
The xiaomi redmi 6a is the beautiful smart device that has the faster speed and the many good abilities that allow to get use this device
By: ayma, panjaab on Apr, 22 2019
The new series of the xiaomi redmi 6a looks pretty good by the shape and by the amazing quality of the of smartphone which looks really amazing from the features
By: azra, multan on Mar, 30 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a smartphone which I really need here and this is really good for me to have it because it has everything I would like to use
By: roshni, panjab on Mar, 20 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a the best smartphone with all the features what you need to have in the list and this is the great experience for us to have in it
By: hayma, multan on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a this smartphone is really good for making the work on time with very good internet speed without stuck
By: zafar, islamabad on Mar, 11 2019
I am using the xiaomi redmi 6a which is the latest smartphone form the Xiaomi and it gives me the amazing performance and the good camera result I need
By: zareen, faislabad on Mar, 07 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a the best smartphone because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: haris, LAHORE on Feb, 22 2019
It is best for low budget range with great quality all funtionality and specs is awesome this price amazing
By: Irfan, Faislabad on Feb, 20 2019
My brother used it phone very nice phone in this price range battery timing is very nice amazing good xiaomi smartphones
By: Saba, Lahore on Feb, 16 2019
Good low budget range phone with nice specs and features and battery life is long
By: Usama, karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi 6a simple and better smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM we would definitely love to use
By: anees, KARACHI on Feb, 09 2019
Redmi 6A is nice awesome it is fine working experience smoothly running battery timing is awesome
By: Umair, Rawalpindi on Feb, 03 2019
I hope XIAOMI REDMI 6A do have variety of color for this cellphone otherwise I would not consider, as it is more girlish than boyish.
By: Mehmood, Multan on Nov, 21 2018
Can be called a good phone but not great because it comes with only a tedious 2gb ram and a size not practical for everyday use especially people who are fond of wearing jeans to work every day.
By: Ali, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
I bought this cellphone XIOMI REDMI 6A since it was launch. A very addictive cellphone having high level of features and best quality is that it supports fast charging technology.
By: Akram, Bannu on Aug, 30 2018
Waiting for XIOMI REDMI 6A to launch. Really interested in buying this cellphone because of its remarkable features. Rear mounted finger print sensor has been exemplary with excellent camera quality.
By: Ramzan, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
How Xiaomi Redmi 6A is different from Redmi 6 is that 6A has an additional megapixel in camera but less internal storage as compare to Redmi 6. I must recommend Redmi 6 not 6A.
By: Xyan, Islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
XIAOMI REDMI 6A is very stylish with amazing display and lean body. One must think about this cellphone as it has enough storage space and Quad core processor which could help for installing unlimited apps.
By: Mariam Zafar, Rahim yar khan on Jul, 19 2018
I do appreciate XIAOMI REDMI 6A looks and it seems to be very attractive. Apart from its looks the features provided is not commendable. First its camera quality is very dull with insufficient internal storage capacity. Secondly no finger print technology and wondering how much MI is going to charge for this set.
By: Fayyaz , Karachi on Jul, 18 2018

Xiaomi Redmi 6A : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 6A Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 6A - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 6A detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6A in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi 6A is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6A5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi 6A is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6A in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 6A from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 6A in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi 6A is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.