Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3060 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 User Reviews & Feedback

This sets available or not
By: Sakhi, Gilgit on Apr, 02 2019
A good size tab with normal features and qualities, bad pixels but updated operating system (kit Kat)
By: Iqbal, lahore on Oct, 28 2018
A good size tab with normal features and qualities, bad pixels but updated operating system (kit Kat)
By: Iqbal, lahore on Oct, 28 2018
The xiaomi Redmi note 2 is the amazing smart phone that is able to get shot the every photo beautifully every time and everywhere
By: ameena, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Very informative and amazing video about this phone, I really want to buy this phone in sky blue color but I can't as I dont have funds.
By: Asif, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
For using the faster operating system this smartphone is really better because it allow me to use the best applications I really need
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I used many mobiles but it was mine best mobile because every time I used that and it works best without any hanging
By: uzma, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
The amazing device of the note series of xiaomi brand that has the best ability to works faster which you never used in your any device
By: meesha, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
q hd video recording is available in the amazing xiaomi redmi note 2 smartphone and they can be viewed through its brilliant display.
By: sulman, detroit on Mar, 07 2017
Its screen has the best HD display which is the best thing is whole mobile because its touch is very smooth with jelly beans
By: rama, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
I bought a mobile in just half price from mine friend before someday because I really like to use that but I can’t found that in the any market
By: areesha, pindi on Feb, 27 2017
you really don’t feel any discomfort using it for an extended time. It feels sturdy, and I can’t put my finger to it, but it feels nicer, more solid than the Redmi Note 3.
By: haider, toronto on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 25 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.