Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 User Reviews & Feedback

I expected same this type of mobile phone of xiaomi redmi note 3 who looking wise so classy and the performance is the best then another mobile phone
By: fatima, multan on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 3 smartphone with all the functions what we need and has the really good speed of the RAM with all kind of functions
By: azra, panjab on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 3 the best smartphone which has the brilliant functions with the great camera result we would definitely love to have
By: hifza, multan on Mar, 11 2019
I'm using it this phone perfectly working it is awesome phone
By: Ahmed, Rawalpindi on Feb, 06 2019
Niece phone i like a xiaomi note series no facing any problem i using long experience
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
According to me features of this cellphone is sufficient enough to justify its price. Battery timing of this cellphone is very much impressive.
By: Saad, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
The xiaomi Redmi note 3 is the amazing smart phone that give the long time battery standby who everyone need to use that
By: roshni, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
If someone is interested to buy Xiamomi smartphone kindly contact me on this email address mentioned below: [email protected]
By: Faizan, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
My friend is using Xiaomi smartphones but she doesnt like it as the battery of earlier handset are not impressive and its software also create problem for the users.
By: Rehmat, Nawabshah on Jan, 31 2018
I ever need that kind of smartphone like Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 which has the great features and the extremely good performance
By: Samad, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
mjy Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 mobile chahye, plz pindi islamabad se agr koi sale kr rha hy to mjy iss nmber per msg kr dy, 0345 5105099
By: Ghulam Khan, islamabad, abpara on Nov, 05 2017
I was in love with this Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 mobile phone when I had it. It was really having amazing, innovative, unique and outclass feature at that time. Its camera was my most favorite one amongst all the features.
By: usman, khi on Sep, 24 2017
My mama is planning to have a new mobile phone so I suggested her to go for Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 as Xiaomi is always a reliable company and its mobile phones and handsets are fantastic as well.
By: Kainat, al khobar on Sep, 15 2017
The best device of xiaomi redmi note 3 which has the amazing processor that helps it to works fast and use it whole day long with the long life warranty
By: aleena, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
It has the best camera result actually the every mobile of xiaomi series has the best camera result and this xiaomi redmi note 3 has also the front and back camera are very good
By: uzma, panjab on Sep, 11 2017
I am truly impressed with this device of xiaomi redmi note 3 that I have been using since one month with thee good experience
By: yumna, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
It has mine expectable price of xiaomi redmi note 3 which can easily afford that and support to listen the calls in the clear voice without dropping the signals
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Smartphone is really amazing I just bought it for my sister and she like the speed of this smartphone because she only want it for the online games
By: Jamal, Kaarchi on Jul, 09 2017
enhanced fingerprint sensor with android pay support is provided in the phone so that users of the great xiaomi redmi’s mote 3 can enjoy secure payments and quick unlocking.
By: bashir, makkah on Mar, 08 2017
I thought Honor is beat able from Noir I am using this smartphone from Huawei and it is very happy to use it by the faster speed of android
By: Sarim, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
Finally we got the new smartphone brand in the exclusive price what we are waiting for and this is absolutely the demand of many markets
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
Mine previous mobile didn’t stand on mine expectation because that was going hang in some ways but when I was bought this mobile so far it didn’t gives me any problem
By: aneela, karachi on Feb, 24 2017
The android version of this smartphone support everything which is so useful for me the APK and the Torrent also so this is the great deal for me
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017
I think that every person should buy this new smartphone brand which has the really good configuration and the brilliant reliability of all time
By: Safdar, Multan on Feb, 22 2017
xiaomi redmi note 3 brings power to the house but it is amazingly thin and has only 164 grams weight despite its big appearance.
By: rabia, okara on Feb, 16 2017
This new smartphone brand is really amazing Xiaomi has the really good collection of Apps and the android version of this smartphone is also faster
By: Zaheem, Karachi on Feb, 12 2017
Xiaomi is the new brand that’s why people just afraid to sue it otherwise this is also the good brand in smartphones just like Samsung in our country
By: Amjad, Karachi on Feb, 09 2017
This xiaomi brand now provides the many latest models to its users and they totally different becomes the another brand mobile phones
By: safeena, lahore on Feb, 07 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is looking perfect the best features of this smartphone attract me so much for buying it and I will buy it because it has the things what I need
By: Areesh, Karachi on Feb, 05 2017
The good smartphone by the Xiamo is available there I read the good reviews about this smartphone and after that I bought this one note 3 which is so amazing
By: Raheem, Multan on Feb, 01 2017
My first smartphone from Xiami Brand is Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 and it is perfect for me because it has some extra features which we would like to use
By: Azhar, Multtan on Jan, 27 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is looking perfectas per as on my demand I highly recommend this smartphone to all the users who need the extra performance
By: Naveed, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
I also want to buy this smart watch for my cousin's upcoming birthday but your prices look higher than their specs please confirm the market demand then posted again your adequate price there
By: Imran, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Xiaomi redmi note 3 is just average smartphone but I really appreciated the camera result of this smartphone which I truly didn’t expect with this smartphone in this price
By: tabinda, hydrabad on Jan, 22 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is lookin smartphone not the perfect information are available at this page about this new upcoming brand of Xiami which show the best quality of their smartphones
By: Raheem, Karachi on Jan, 16 2017
Before I never seen this brand mobiles but today I see that and it’s looking very nice because it available in very cheap price and also has the good features and apps
By: abeeha, islamabad on Jan, 16 2017
Good specs smart battery life and amazing camera result what I really didn’t predict in these affordable price of me
By: Anas, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017
Good specs smart battery life and amazing camera result what I really didn’t predict in these affordable price of me
By: Anas, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 detail.