Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MediaTek) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MediaTek)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MediaTek) User Reviews & Feedback

Good in size, body, durability, reliability and have variety of colors. Affordable price for this durable phone. Easy to use and carry.
By: Hamid, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
The xiaomi redmi note 4 is so classy smart device that has the unbeatable speed and the performance is so nice that we expect that
By: aneela, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
One of the finest and modest samrtphone it is if you want to buy it in resoanable price range.
By: Ali, Lahore on Feb, 07 2018
I am using this smartphone which has the amazing specs what we need so this is the greats smartphone we have in our country
By: Qadeer, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
This is not much costly hand set so everyone can easily buy this and its feature are also works very fast and also easy to use
By: somia, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
I have been using this mobile xiaomi redmi note 4 for a year so far it’s looking wise and work wise same like new mobile that is really good thing
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Agr ksi Dost ko ye model (MTK Helio X-20 in China Rom) chaye to contact me 031011055254.
By: salman, karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Agr kisi ko yh model grey color 64 gb rom 3gb ram mein lena hy to rabta kry 03025201455.
Just 19500 full warranty
By: Ansar, Multan on Jun, 02 2017
The xiaomi redmi note 4 is not the new hand set but it work very good and it’s not too much expensive so every person can buy that easily
By: sameena, pindi on Mar, 03 2017
A great mobile phone of xiaomi redmi note 4 that I really like to use but I can’t because it couldn’t established now in the markets
By: urooj, karachi on Feb, 27 2017
never get bored with this latest phone because now you will have vast 16 gb built in memory that never runs out even you install heavy applications or powerful games.
By: zaubair, jarir on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MediaTek) : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MediaTek) Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MediaTek) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MediaTek) detail.