Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

Price: Rs. 18,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 User Reviews & Feedback

I need xiaomi redmi note 4
By: Aijaz Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 07 2020
Xiaomi redmi note 4 the smartphone with all the great features and has the good price what I can easily afford for using it the faster and better phone
By: tooba, islamabad on Oct, 01 2019
Ap sy mil sakta ha??
By: Usama, Sialkot on Jul, 29 2019
The good smart phone of xiami redmi note 4 who has the good features and the many new apps who attract to everyone for using that very eagerly
By: HAMMAD, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 4 the best smartphone with all the great features and I just want the maximum games in smartphone which is supportable in it
By: anoosha, karachi on Mar, 16 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 4 this smartphone has the really good applications performance and the best speed of the RAM what we need
By: aleeza, faislabad on Mar, 11 2019
Redmi note 4 it is massive i'm using long experience really brautiful and nice phone
By: Tania, Islamabad on Feb, 20 2019
I want to purchase
By: Waheed , Karach city malir on Feb, 19 2019
Good mobile 03084653854 send mobile sheikhupura plz call me
By: Shabir, Sheikhupura on Jan, 29 2019
Good looking phone in design, size, good pixels with good sensors but weakens with time. Quick charging but reduces with time, XIAOMI Phones are nondurable.
By: Akram, Peshawar on Oct, 28 2018

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 For Sale . set working good ..
Warranty left Jun 2018 32 GB 3 GBRam adrees narowal. text me 03054872418
By: Saqib, Shahkrgarh on Sep, 25 2018
i Buy Thus Mobile😘
By: Nabeel AhmaD, Okara on Apr, 02 2018
The xiaomi Redmi note 4 is the good and smart device that has the beautiful features and the good screen resolution as everyone need that
By: sameena, islamabad on Feb, 17 2018
Bht acha cel hy bhai log abi lia hy 1 din use kia 💯% good performance no issue 1 year warranty 👍
By: Fahad Awan, Sialkot on Jan, 27 2018
Bht acha cel hy bhai log abi lia hy 1 din use kia 💯% good performance no issue 1 year warranty 👍
By: Fahad Awan, Sialkot on Jan, 27 2018
Is this mobile available in the market or to buy on line only?
By: M.Tariq, Swat on Jan, 11 2018
i need board XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 4 NOMAN CELL NO 03173193442
By: NOMAN , UMER KOT on Dec, 17 2017
You will never forget the best performance of this smartphone what I exactly want so this is the best idea for me to have this smartphone in my life
By: Kamran, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
Very very nice mobile
By: kashif ali, Lahore on Dec, 07 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 For Sale Just Glass Damege . set working good ..Baki sab kuch theek thaak hai Lash pash hai..
Warranty left Jun 2018 32 GB 3 GBRam only for karachi. text me 03113035943
By: vicky, karachi on Sep, 23 2017
Whenever i wants to get the any device information so I just come at this online site to know the whole about that device with the updated price
By: zareen, lahore on Sep, 15 2017
The fast processor and the bets battery standby makes this device more special because this type of bets battery standby doesn’t available easily in the any device
By: farheen, panjab on Sep, 10 2017
I used this phone almost two years and that was a really good experience when I was just using that and after some days for accidently I lost that
By: meesha, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Yar bhot alla fun ha
By: Moosa, Lahore on Aug, 26 2017
Plz tell me where I can purchase this mobile from Rawalpindi
By: Munir Ahmed, Rawalpindi on Jun, 07 2017
from where i can buy in lahore?????????????
By: yasir, lahore on Apr, 12 2017
Assalam o alaikum friends main ne suna hai k Redmi nt4 me dead pixels ka issue aa raha hai kia ye such hai agar kisi ne use kia hai to kindly share kare sub friends ke sath
By: Samandar marwat, Faisalabad on Mar, 25 2017
Awasome.....
Where I can buy this ?
By: Muhammad Yousuf, D.G.Khan on Mar, 22 2017
The xiaomi redmi note 4 is the very nice mobile phones who has the best camera result and I like that because I am very eager to taking photos so really like its camera specialty
By: rabia, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
It has the big space in this mobile of xiaomi redmi note 4 which I use downed the heavy games which I really like to play
By: sabeen, multan on Feb, 27 2017
rumor says that this handset will have dual camera with LED light placed brtween the both back facing cameras. As we all know that specifications are at the height of technology.
By: mahnoor, johar town on Feb, 25 2017
I keep wetting to establish this mobile in the market who I saw that before many months ago on this site that has the best things
By: ana, Karachi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 45 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.