Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G User Reviews & Feedback

For 20,900 a 13mp camera with many amalgamating features, XIAOMI's finest.
By: Sibtain, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
With the help of this smart phone of xiaomi Redmi note 4g we easily get save anything it due to the huge ram that never get hanging
By: reema, karachi on Feb, 16 2018
This phone is not good enough to gift anyone as the screen of this smartphone is not big enought to read and watch videos on it.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
I am planning to give this smartphone as a gift to my sister and I want to know that if any person here use it please share their experience.
By: Umair, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4g the good smartphone which has the best features and exactly the good things what we want for the android
By: Saleem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
My daddy is having this phone as my elder brother gifted her this Xiaomi Redmi Note 4g mobile phone on his birthday. My father was so happy to have it. He said that this phone is really lovable.
By: Qabeel, khi on Sep, 24 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 G is a very good mobile phone as one of my friend is using this mobile phone for many time and it is still in its best position that he can sell it at a very good price.
By: Qandeel, Al Wakra on Sep, 15 2017
I really like the series of Note because this is the only series who give the fast performance every time without any hanging or the other problems
By: zayana, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
Mine mother have this mobile of xiaomi redmi note 4g mine father gifted it on her birthday and she really like this mobile phone because this is the first mobile of her
By: rameez, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
The faster processor and the amazing features is the bets in this device that makes this device so exciting that every wants to use that
By: sayma, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
Its UI system does a good work and also supports the works fast of this mobile xiaomi redmi note 4g which we can easily use it without any hanging
By: seema, multan on Aug, 26 2017
The stylish made it perfect with the brilliant performance of this smartphone I am using it from the long time and I have the great experienced with it
By: Usama, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
xiaomi redmi note 4g is characterized by a functional relationship between the price and quality of company’s smartphone.
By: mashi, chittagong on Mar, 08 2017
It has the big space in its memory and without using any SD card it save many photos and data because its own memory space is very long which is the best thing
By: arham, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
If you want something new in the android version just try the new latest android smartphone by the Xiaomi which is absolutely different
By: Akbar, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
Its features and new apps are quite different than the another mobile phone of now days and I am wetting to stable it in the market
By: pari, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
Now I can’t wait to use this mobile who has the best features and the best running apps who is not available normally inn the mobiles
By: afeefa, lahore on Feb, 22 2017
This is the good smartphone which has the good specs and the great applications what we didn’t used before on any smartphone
By: Areeb, Multan on Feb, 22 2017
first time I listen about this xiaomi company in my life. And I don’t know how is its devices. I hope this is a good company.
By: harib, peshawar on Feb, 16 2017
The Note series of the Xiaomi smartphones are really amazing I am using this smartphone ad this new brand never irritating me as well as I thought before
By: Waqas, Karachi on Feb, 12 2017
With the help of its faster RAM i can easily download many games on it which is so easy on the app Store of this smartphone
By: Taha, Karachi on Feb, 09 2017
I recommend to this mobile to mine friend who had too worried about to buy the best mobile who he use that for a long time
By: ruma, pindi on Feb, 07 2017
This Xiamo Redmi Note 4G smartphone is best for my grandmother I give this smartphone to her and she can easily talk with her daughters long time with the help of this smartphone
By: Ishaaq, Karachi on Feb, 05 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is amazing smartphone which I have the great amount of specs and the speed of the original RAMs and there is no else in it
By: Akram, Multan on Feb, 01 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is amazing smartphone which I have the great amount of specs and the speed of the original RAMs and there is no else in it
By: Akram, Multan on Feb, 01 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is amazing smartphone which I have the great amount of specs and the speed of the original RAMs and there is no else in it
By: Akram, Multan on Feb, 01 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is amazing smartphone which I have the great amount of specs and the speed of the original RAMs and there is no else in it
By: Akram, Multan on Feb, 01 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is the amazing smartphone my first smartphone from Xiamo Redmi Note 4g and i extremely prefer this to my family members also
By: Kamran, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is looking awesome and I am thinking to purchase it because it have the tasks what I need and want to use now a days
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
This is really smartphone in Xiaomi Redmi Note 4g series I've been using this smartphone from long time ago and it's still give me the same performance as i purchase it new
By: Hammad, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Xiaomi redmi note 4g is a great smartphone and if you have these features in the same price what are you searching for and looking truly reason able so what are you waiting for
By: sadia, pindi on Jan, 22 2017
I just watched the ads of this brand Xiaomi and they showing their smartphone performance are pretty cool so now we I am thinking to replace my brand with it to checking the new brand performance
By: Rasheed, Karachi on Jan, 16 2017
Mine friend have this mobile of xiaomi redmi note 4g and its looking very stylish. In this mobile available the best thing who gives the good signals of 3g and 4g internet connection
By: laiba, islamabad on Jan, 16 2017
A good signal catcher doesn’t matter where my WI Fi device is it can be easily got the signals and give me the best browsing experience
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.