Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x User Reviews & Feedback

The speed of this smartphone makes me able to perform every work in the minimum time which is need and this is the great thought ever
By: sadaf, faisalabad on Oct, 01 2019
Without get any trouble now easily get use this smart phone of xiaomi redmi note 4x who has the big hd screen with the beautiful resolution with malty touch display
By: SHIZZA, islamabad on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 4x the best smartphone which has the really good experience and the amazing price we could easily afford for that
By: sobia, islamabad on Mar, 16 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 4x the processor speed of the xiaomi redmi note 4x is amazing which can support every kind of online and offline application very well
By: sadaf, karachi on Mar, 11 2019
A good quality and a reasonably priced phone with good size and battery life.
By: Umar, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
The xiaomi Redmi note 4x is the useful smart device that has the faster speed with the beautiful features that make this device so exciting
By: alishba, lahore on Feb, 17 2018
It can be a good gift to give to your loved ones on this valentine day. I really like the pink color of this phone.
By: Rehma, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
I sell my phone xiaomi-redmi-note-4
By: Rafaqat Ali , Noweshra kpk on Jan, 30 2018
I am pretty good with this smartphone because this makes me able to get the amazing performance even on the Data usage that I can online every time
By: Kamlesh, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I am going to buy the device of xiaomi redmi note 4x that’s why I came here to get the authentic information with their actual price
By: fayma, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
In this website I can easily get the any smart phone information without go the mobile market because this device mentioned the actual price of every device as I wants to know
By: rayma, lahore on Sep, 10 2017
This is the best mobile of the beets brand that has the best and everything is perfect in it that beat the to another smart mobile phones
By: areeba, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
where I can buy this mobile XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 4X in karachi ?
By: hidayat, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
where I can buy this mobile in Rawalpindi plz tell me the address
By: munir ahmed, rawalpindi on Jun, 12 2017
It has the best battery timing which I need most because I use mine mobile in whole day so I want this type of mobile who work best in whole day
By: ashna, pindi on Mar, 03 2017
It gives me the bets things from every ways like camera results, 3G Wi-Fi internet connection which I use to download mine favorite apps and games
By: sonia, lahaore on Feb, 27 2017
this company is producing such nice devices that it leaves less chance of surviving for its competitors.it is a good mobile.
By: rais, mumbai on Feb, 25 2017
This is the good smartphone I hope that many people tried this because I have try this new smartphone and it is really cool
By: Asad, Multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.