Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi my favorite smartphone which has the good performance and absolutely fine result of the camera what we need for the video calling and the capturing the picture for social life
By: aleeza, multan on Oct, 01 2019
Now by this smart phone of xiaomi redmi note 5 plus we easily get shot the every photo very clearly because it has the good pixels and the beautiful camera result
By: MAHNOOR, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 5 plus the best smartphone in my opinion and this is pretty good for me to have so get the great experience of having the great smartphone online
By: sharmeen, multan on Mar, 16 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 5 plus I am using this smartphone and I am really happy with features of this great smartphone which allow me to do everything in it
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 11 2019
Size of this cellphone is very much amazing and I would love to watch movies on these big screen. Other features of this cellphone is also amazing.
By: Arsal, Gujranwala on Nov, 27 2018
XIAOMI REDMI has not been very innovative in their design and looks and people are not bored of having these same design in every of their products.
By: Iqbal, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 5 PLUS is a very decent and economical cellphone. Features of this cellphone is very much economical and impressive.
By: Qaiser, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
64 GB memory and 4 GB ram not many will argue about its competence and camera quality but they may argue for its slight overpriced aura.
By: Aurangzeb, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
XIOMI REDMI NOTE has been very successful in the market because of their quality. Looks of these cellphone are also very impressive.
By: Junaid, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
The Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus is a really fast phone even though it doesn't have the Snapdragon 845 processor
By: Ruksana, Lahore on Oct, 08 2018
It’s completely the great device that gives the faster speed without get any hanging and the battery standby is truly amazing of their the xiaomi redmi note 5 plus
By: neha, islamabad on Oct, 06 2018

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.