Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro

Price: Rs. 31,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi is the great company for buying the smartphone it has the great application performance and the amazing price what you could easily afford
By: sarfraz, islamabad on Oct, 01 2019
This xiaomi redmi note 5 pro is the faster speed smart device that allow to get use this easily with the faster speed and the many good abilities
By: DANISH, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
It is a wonderful device .. my partner
By: Wassi, LAhore on Mar, 30 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 5 pro the smartphone which is extremely awesome in this amount and has the really good technologies for no lacking experience
By: samar, karachi on Mar, 16 2019
Xiaomi redmi note 5 pro I am using this smartphone which has the best functions and the really good battery life for using to the long time we want
By: sadaf, karachi on Mar, 11 2019
Nice smartphore its loom similar iphone x high processor speed smoothly running gaming performance
By: Ahmed, Islamabad on Feb, 20 2019
my favourite mobile
By: saud akmel, daska on Nov, 05 2018
Almost a week before I purchased a note five Pro 3Gb & 32Gb. I am quite satisfied customer. Anyone can contact me by SMS regarding this cell phone.
03326936780
By: Umar Farooq, Faisalabad on Sep, 04 2018
128 gb need
By: Ihsan, Peshawar on Aug, 12 2018
Ye mobile kb ayi gi karachi me
koi bta sakta hai plzz
By: Yaqoob, Hyderabad on Apr, 19 2018
Ye karachi me kb release hoga ..koi bta sakta hai.
By: Bilal, Karachi on Apr, 09 2018
I can make the long lasting calls and can easily install the applications in the minimum time which is my need for the good experience
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Mar, 19 2018
Pak my ye KB launch ho ga
By: mobasher, Faisalabad on Mar, 08 2018

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.