Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime

Price: Rs. 18,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
3400 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 12 MP
Storage
256 GB 8 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my note 5a prime in Lahore Grey colour totally sctratch less like new only mobile in just 13000 Contact :03064415629 Lahore
By: Umar, Lahore on Sep, 23 2019
Hlw jnb kese ky pas redmi note 5a prime khrb cel ha mujy sirf painl chaye plzz contact me 03039825008
By: Aamir , Multan on Oct, 14 2018
I must suggest people to buy to XIOMI REDMI cell phone as they provide amazing features within very reasonable rate.
By: Rubab, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
I would encourage people to try XIOMI REDMI NOTE 5A PRIME as it has features worth more than its price. XIOMI is a wonderful company but has failed to create its brand awareness.
By: Ahsan, Islamabad on Oct, 06 2018
I am unsure about the others but i seriously like its camera resolution. Though, i dont have it but i often borrow it from my brother while taking snaps.
By: Mahabakht, Hyderabad on Sep, 23 2018
I love it
By: fauzia, karachi on Aug, 24 2018
MI is one of the most emerging brand in the market. XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 5A PRIME provides very sufficient features within this range and would capture market share of many big brands.
By: Reham, abbottabad on Aug, 07 2018
Can somebody tell which cell phone is far better ? Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime OR Infinix Hot S3
By: Arshad, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Now we don’t have to get any trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature because has the good processor that never get any problem
By: zareen, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Note 5 of Xiaomi is not impressive as its system's get laggy when you use it for a long time period.
By: Hina, Lahore on Feb, 07 2018

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.