Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime User Reviews & Feedback

Good in price, size and design but normal features if compared with price.
By: Taimor, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Now w easily have get any trouble because in this smart phone available the bets battery standby that who we easily get use that every time
By: saman, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Now w easily have get any trouble because in this smart phone available the bets battery standby that who we easily get use that every time
By: saman, karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Note of Xiaomi Redmi are good if you want to buy low budgeted phone then you should go for this phone.
By: Inaya, Karachi on Feb, 07 2018
Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime the smartphone which has the great specs and the amazing price we really need for using the best applications
By: Adeel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
The xiaomi redmi note prime has the best quality camera result which I really like because I am very eager to take the photos and making the videos
By: aneela, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
Its price is much expected for me that I can’t afford that but I really like to buy it so now I am wetting to getting down of their high price
By: umbreen, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I used this mobile of xiaomi redmi note prime and was mine first mobile which I like very much but after some days when I bought that its screen was broken from a decadent
By: hamna, sargoda on Mar, 03 2017
I really like this new brand of xiaomi that provides the best mobiles in the expected price which we can easily afford that
By: farheen, pindi on Feb, 27 2017
xiaomi redmi note prime’s internal storage capacity is 16gb and it can be increased up to 64gb via external card slot.
By: zain, france on Feb, 25 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.