Xiaomi Redmi Note REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Note reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Note features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Note review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Note video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Note

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Note Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Note User Reviews & Feedback

I don’t think the features of XIOMI REDMI NOTE is sufficient for the price they are charging for. I would not suggest any person to buy it.
By: Idrees, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
The xiaomi Redmi note is the good and smart device that is really helpful using that whole day long with the good performance
By: sameena, karachi on Feb, 16 2018
Xiaomi Redmi Note indeed provides effective glitch free performance that will woo the user's mind and allow them to be entertained for long hours.
By: Javed, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
I need a phone with single SIM option can you just please tell me about any brand that offer single SIM phone??
By: Rehman, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Best smartphone which has all the features and absolutely the amazing result of the camera with the faster operating system we absolutely need in it
By: Noman, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I am a programmer and my company sent me this Xiaomi Redmi Note mobile phone from America to check its features and write reviews on it. And now I am testing it while sitting here on my easy chair.
By: rabia, khi on Sep, 24 2017
Oh great….!!!!! Xiaomi has given a new level of competition to mobile phone industry by coming to the industry. Its new models like Xiaomi Redmi note mobile phone and some others are really amazing having unmatchable features.
By: kabeer, Madinah on Sep, 15 2017
I found this device of xiaomi redmi note in the many markets but this device didn’t available anywhere now days so if anyone sale out this device so tell me first
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
Mine brother have this mobile and it looks very classy and cool I also want to bought this pretty device but this is too much costly for me
By: ray,a, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
The best series of redmi in this xiaomi brand that has the many specialties that is not available in the another models of this brand
By: samreen, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
The redmi series in this brand of Samsung galaxy doing much popular now days that peoples are using this series models who has the many things
By: sobia, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
I am really proudly add my review in this site for this brilliant smartphone which I am using from three weeks which never give me any complain from anything
By: Kabeer, Kaarchi on Jul, 09 2017
the phone is released worldwide and comes in dual sim options with full lte support and is available in dark grey and other colors.
By: sarim, belgium on Mar, 08 2017
Xiaomi redmi note has the best camera who capture the beautiful photos and its both front and back camera also work very well
By: uzair, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
Xiaomi is new in market that’s why people don’t make their response in it just because they afraid to use the unknown brand
By: Ammar, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I have two mobiles of the different brand one is the another brand and the second is this xiaomi redmi note who is better than mine first mobile
By: fareeha, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
This is upcoming mobile of xiaomi brand who is established in the markets now but we are getting so excited to use this model of xiaomi redmi note
By: samna, karachi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Note : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Note Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Note detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Note is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Note is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Note is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.