Xiaomi Redmi Pro REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi Pro features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi Pro video review.

Xiaomi Redmi Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4050 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi Pro Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi Pro User Reviews & Feedback

The xiaomi redmi pro has the smart features and the beautiful camera results as everyone need to use that with the long life warranty
By: shakeela, multan on Apr, 22 2019
Android functionality of the xiaomi redmi pro is totally good and this is the best thing what we extremely need to have in it
By: zoya, faislabad on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi pro the great smartphone which has the brilliant performance and has the good functions which is required for playing games in it
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 11 2019
Xiaomi redmi pro is nice good nice battery life i very impressive phone really like it fine working performance
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
XIOMI REDMI cellphones are very much inspiring. Features of their cellphones are very much amazing and do worth it.
By: Muzammil, hyderabad on Nov, 02 2018
The xiaomi Redmi pro has the good signal protection that help to use the data connection easily with the good range of signal
By: layba, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
Xiaomi smartphones are good and hold best features that allow users to have fun for a long time period.
By: Shara, Karachi on Jan, 30 2018
Xiaomi is the great company many people don’t believe on their smartphone but I do because I am using Xiaomi Redmi Pro which is best
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
Can u tel me plz k ya kahan sa milay ga koi specific place bta dain
By: Sajida, Rawalpindi on Nov, 01 2017
Looks so nice smart phone of xiaomi redmi pro which has the front and back camera are also good that could give you the bets shots
By: abeeha, islamabad on Sep, 20 2017
The every mobile of xiaomi brand are truly amazing that is able to works really good and the unique facilities that we can’t get that in the another brand
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
For the rare result of the camera I use to prefer the Xiaomi Redmi smartphone which is definitely god for me and make my life much better as I want
By: Zahid, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
This is really attractive device of xiaomi redmi pro that has the beautiful color and the smart body shaped which I really like
By: nayla, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
I have this big site who help me to get the every mobile information with their actual price which we can’t get that from anywhere
By: samia, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
It gives me the best performance without any hanging in every way and I use it very eagerly with the many type of beautiful features
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 26 2017
Xiaomi is the best brand smartphone because it has the good applications supporting role and it can give you the best performance of android
By: Taha, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Ye kya darama ha .. is mobile main aysa kya ha kuch nhi ye... Is brand ka Note4 higher mobile ha . Samj sy bahir ha ooo pai pagal hankya
By: Imram, Daska Sialkot on Jun, 29 2017
Oh bhai pagal ho ghy ho kya yeh phone 28000 ka hai kxh tu khuda ka khoof karo.
By: Junaid, Karachi on May, 30 2017
Ye market me available bhi ya nai
By: Ashfaq, Kasur on May, 11 2017
xiaomi redmi pro dual sim setup meets all the smartphone standard and you can enjoy packages of both network at the same time.
By: simaab, kanpur on Mar, 08 2017
I definitely took a better decision to buy the Xiaomi Redmi Pro from this website because I check out the market and I and bought from there and I’ve faced a big fault on that smartphone
By: Ahmer, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
This webpage is very good for me because whenever I want to get the information about any smartphone I come here and it will be firstly available there
By: Samad, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
Xiaomi Redmi Pro is the good smartphone which looks more pretty in these price and I don’t want to missed this chance because I never get this smartphone in market with box pack
By: Ameer, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
XIaomi is the coolest smartphone very because it gave us the best configuration with the faster speed of browsing with the data usage
By: Waqas, Multan on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi Pro : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Pro Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi Pro detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Pro in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Pro5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi Pro in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.