Xiaomi Redmi S2 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi S2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi S2 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi S2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi S2 video review.

Xiaomi Redmi S2

Price: Rs. 22,499

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
3080 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi S2 Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi S2 User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi redmi s2 the smartphone with all the great information and has the good application with the faster supported role of the RAM
By: zaroon, Karachi on Oct, 01 2019
I have buy redmi s2 any shopkeeper contect me my cell number is 03338897098 and which shop it available
By: Ubaid Ali shah, Nowshera kpk on Jun, 27 2019
This xiaomi redmi s2 is the best smart device that beat the every previous smart device because it has the everything perfect and different then another’s
By: alishba, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi redmi s2 the best smartphone which has the really good information has the upgraded android version which has the powerful speed
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi redmi s2 this smartphone has the amazing functions which allow user to use the 4G network for the long time as they want
By: areena, karachi on Mar, 11 2019
R5edmi s2 is better than redmi 5 such a nice specs and features very beautiful look design
By: Aslam, Karachi on Feb, 22 2019
beautiful phone with long battery timing phone and specification and features awesome with budget range
By: Hadia, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
Beautiful attractive design phone i really like feature and sect xiaomi is a quality phone
By: Dua, Rawalpindi on Feb, 02 2019
Good mobile
By: Ali raza, Saeghoda on Jan, 05 2019
Can I get original touch
By: Kashif hussain, Rawalpindi on Dec, 05 2018
Amazing cellphone in this price range with very high quality features. I really appreciate this brand for making this cellphone.
By: Asfand, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone and camera quality of this cellphone is very much impressive. Display screen of this cellphone is also very much fascinating.
By: Kashif, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I really admire XIOMI for providing these types of features in this price. Looks of this cellphone is also very admirable.
By: Hadeed , karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Hy friends
I purchased Mi S2 Mobile 4x64 modal in 22500 price yesterday Saturday from karachi.I am very happy now after purchasing Mi S2 mobile.Mi S2 is very good mobile of Mi Mobile Company.I want to say for those who like redmi mobiles purchasing Mi S2 for lot of fun.For further guidance my whatsapo contact is +923138698436.
Thanks.
By: Atta ur Rehman, Karachi on Oct, 14 2018
XIOMI REDMI S2 has very impressive looks and very effective finger print technology. Although I have been using this cellphone currently and I am very satisfied with its performance.
By: Qasim, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
MI is one of the most economical prices cellphone nowadays and provide amazing features within economical prices. REDMI S2 has amazing features such as amazing camera and internal storage capacity.
By: Fatima, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
With the very good camera result I have the best smartphone in the market
now I am waiting for the shipment of this smartphone and it will be love for
me
By: Khaleel, Lahore on Aug, 13 2018
After looking at its specification I must recommend people to buy XIAOMI REDMI S2. With this price MI is offering 64 GB internal with very good battery timing and beautiful camera.
By: Hamza, shedadpur on Jul, 31 2018
The lots of amazing qualities and the beautiful screen resolution who we easily get use that for watching the blue ray movies easily in xiaomi redmi s2
By: aresha, is on Jul, 11 2018
The lots of amazing qualities and the beautiful screen resolution who we easily get use that for watching the blue ray movies easily in xiaomi redmi s2
By: amna, Karachi on Jul, 09 2018
Everywhere I see on the internet now I see ads of Xiaomi Redmi S2. From personal experience I can vouch for this phone's screen quality, its rad camera results and superquick processor. I have tons of games on this phone and social apps too but nah the phone never crashes!
By: Osama Pathan, Hyderabad on May, 31 2018
Xiaomi Redmi S2 this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good functions with all kind of features we need to use and this is extremely amazing for me to have
By: Naseem, Karachi on May, 27 2018
Aoa.koi bhai bata sakta hai ye mobile Pakistan ma kab launch ho ga.or is ki price kiya ho ge.
By: Bilal khan, Lahore on May, 22 2018

Xiaomi Redmi S2 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi S2 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi S2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi S2 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi S2 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi S25 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi S2 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi S2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi S2 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi S2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.